Hello, today is the: 中文版
The municipal您现在的位置:首页 >> Intangible cultural heritage >> Project >> The municipal

Legend of Li San Niang

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2015/7/27 14:12:53   点击:

  Li Sanniang is Peixian county northwest Li Tong village, about her legends and stories, in the Peixian household. She is the children of the working people, in her, reflects the hardworking people of the working people, hard-working and excellent quality of loyalty to love, unyielding spirit of protest. More than a thousand years in the civil generation from generation to generation, become the most respected and respected local people a model.

  Li San Niang's legends and stories, and Peixian out of the peasant emperor Han emperor Liu Bang, as a household name, everyone knows, as Peixian people's pride and pride.

  As early as the Northern Song Dynasty, there appeared the story of Li San Niang and Liu Zhiyuan as the main plot of the content of the "Liu Zhiyuan Zhu Gong"; to the Southern Song Dynasty, according to "Liu Zhiyuan Zhu Gong Tune" adapted for the South Opera legend "White Rabbit" To the Ming Jiajing years, Pei Ren Li San Niang year to fetch water eight glass wells Jingtai, placed in the county (the county seat), the county seat of the people, In the "New Po Pei Eight Poems", there are "glass clear spring still Jishi Note" of the "Qingliuquan," the first of its kind, the first of its kind, Famous. Above all things, new and old versions of "Pei County", are documented.

  Li San Niang is the Pei County people's outstanding children, her hard-working and diligent character of true love and faithful faith, to leave infinite spiritual power of future generations, She is always Peixian people's pride and pride.

您好,今天是:   ENGLISH
市级您现在的位置:首页 >> 非遗大观 >> 非遗传承项目 >> 市级

李三娘的传说

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2015-7-27 14:12:53   点击:

李三娘是沛县县城西北李塘村人,有关她的传说和故事,在沛县家喻户晓。她是劳动人民的儿女,在她身上,体现了劳动人民勤劳朴素、吃苦耐劳的优秀品质以及忠于爱情、坚贞不屈的抗争精神。一千多年来在民间代代相传,成为当地群众最为尊重和敬仰的典范。

李三娘的传说和故事,与沛县走出的农民皇帝汉高祖刘邦一样,家喻户晓、人人皆知,成为沛县人民的骄傲和自豪。

早在北宋时期,就出现了以李三娘和刘知远的故事为主要情节内容的《刘知远诸宫调》;至南宋时期,又根据《刘知远诸宫调》改编为南戏传奇《白兔记》;至元代,有沛人无名氏,根据李三娘的故事,改编创作了同名地方戏《白兔记》,在当地广泛演出;至明嘉靖年间,沛人将李三娘当年打水的八宝琉璃井石质井台,置放于县衙东南角,并建亭立碑铭记,成为当时沛县八大景观之一;民国年间沛县中学第一任校长李昭轩先生,在其《新古沛八景诗》中,也有琉璃清泉犹挹注的名句。以上诸事,新、旧版本的《沛县志》,均有记载。

李三娘的传说在沛县广泛流传,千百年来历传不衰,李三娘是沛县人民的优秀儿女,她吃苦耐劳的勤俭本色与忠贞不渝的爱情信念,给后人留下无穷的精神力量,她永远是沛县人民的骄傲和自豪。