Hello, today is the: 中文版
Media reports您现在的位置:首页 >> Activity news >> Media reports

August 19, 2016 Pengcheng Evening News series reported that "the Ministry of the mountain courtyard of the past, the power of the family filial piety family filial piety and inheritance"

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2016-8-26 11:33:28   点击:





Department of the right of the right of the arch of the right to Jin portrait


The right of the villa Guhuai (Tongshan District, Lee Countryship Lei Zhuang)


Department of the right of the mountain family arch


Ching Ming Festival before the whole family memorial service

 (thirteen)

txet|Li Shimin Zhuang Yunxia Fig|Li Shiming

   

The right to bring home arch, Xuzhou old people know that its original location is in the north gate of Xuzhou Street, that was the middle of the unified street. After the reform and opening up, municipal construction, the demolition of the unified street, in order to protect the right of the arch, the only royal building in Xuzhou, built a courtyard in the Ministry of Hill, opened up the new home of the right ancestral hall, and restore the fine towering right Home arch. Right to the right to move to Xu ancestor, and now, has spread to more than twenty years.

    Right to Xiaogan the world

    Right to, his family is honest, filial piety inheritance. His grandfather was talented, honest man, honor his parents, not from the Yuan Dynasty office. Father weighs, knowledgeable. Mother, it is the Bing Xing, no to the father buried, was buried under the East wall, and push the wall as a sign. After the expiration of mourning traveled Quartet, wide knowledge. Yuan Ren sent him to do Yizhou know he sent to the minister ashamed to resign.

    Right to, Yuan positive twenty-six years (1366), was born in Xuzhou north of Linyi, it is the end of the Yuan Dynasty war. At the age of three, with his parents from Linyi's ancestral Zaolin Gang, moved to Xuzhou, in the northwest corner of Xuzhou, that is rich country street, County Department of street area. The right of the Sun Quanzu ancestors in the "Genealogy Genealogy," "Bachelor of filial piety Zhong Changgong chronological order" said since the "right to name before the Pengcheng people." This short phrase, meaning the right to move into Xuzhou, and settled in Xuzhou, Xuzhou to the name of the right to look. So eight years later, after his father weigh the dead, follow the elder brother to the ancestral mausoleum Dongchang ancestors, ancestral bones to Xuzhou, please people, determined in Xuzhou city north nine miles of Zhao Tanshan's southern slope, selected auspicious burial. So, the right to name the family's woodland is also identified in Xuzhou.

    The right to inherit the filial piety of the family tradition, the father, although the right to just 11 years old, he "sorrow destroyed a few, such as adult" (genealogical chronological order, the same below), with adults, according to the funeral kneeling kowtow. Since then obey his mother's teachings, "said compliance Zixun, mother of filial piety." Right to begin at the age of 41 official career, punish the poor poor, pray for rain to save Li Sheng, respected by the people. To 52 years old, "genealogy" that he "into the official more than ten years, on the pro-Paul, King Fao solitary solitary, pure one to", "Feng mother sincere, not taste the first taste, ".

    Right to 55 years old, the mother of malaria due to a heavy illness, the right to "bow to the Tang Yao, Jidu appeal, seeking to body on behalf of" careful care, mother disease gradually better. People say that this is the right of the sincere filial piety moved heaven and earth. Two years later, the mother again sick, and soon passed away. Right to three days without a water slurry, fainting several times. He was in accordance with the rules of family ceremony, buried in the tomb next to the tomb, to build the tomb of Mao tomb for three years, "this right is already 57 years of age right now The old man, his filial piety touched all things. Legend, the right to keep the tomb, the resulting grave edge of a spring emission, hare also to companion.

    Filial piety, Wenhua Dian big scholar, Prince Edward Taifu, filial piety Square, right to filial piety with the world, his wife called for the wife, the ruling and opposition Yang and the effect. Right after the birth and death, the court on the right home many times to praise, the right to become the "History of Ming" 46 as "Xiaoyi" one of the models, and the author of "right to Biography." Since the Western Zhou Dynasty in China to promote filial piety. Filial piety is the traditional virtue of the Chinese nation. "It is also filial piety and good guilty of those who, fresh men" ( "The Analects of Confucius and"). "Filial piety to, greater than respect for the pro" ( "Mencius million chapter"). Small, "filial piety" is reflected in the support of parents for obedience; large; that is extended to loyalty, patriotism, loyalty. Right in the early years of the Ming Dynasty, to promote loyalty and filial piety, for the family Heshun, especially for social stability and national consolidation, not unreasonable.

    Filial piety, loyalty filial piety, arch

    Ming Yongle twenty years (1422), the right to protect the mother for the tomb of Mao Lu three years, Xiaogan world filial piety, filial piety, Xuzhou people witnessed and extol.

Yongle twenty-two years, led by Huang Jing elders "filial piety even name was like" to Xuzhou state government, request to give the table. At this time the state of Xuzhou know Yang Mi, Yang secretly diligent in Xuzhou, diligent, bridge, repair temple school, historical records, said he "more politically motivated people." When his term expired, the people wrote a letter to retain, the court allowed, Yang secretly known as Xuzhou know 18 years.

    Qing Dynasty was included in Xuzhou "Ming Huan Temple" by followers to follow the example. Yang secretly received the praise of the people like the right to be like, and immediately colleagues in the "performance with the emperor heard." The following year, was given as "dutiful son", and was called into the capital, thanks to the Mandarin Hall of the University of Prince counsel. This is his filial piety by the court's first Jingli, although this right to already 60 years old, this is his great honor, but also the glory of the family of the right.

    The more two years, Xuande two years, the Ministry of Rites have issued a purpose, "Jing table filial piety right to filial piety of the door, the name of the home said Zhongxiao Tang.Special purpose Jianfang, Yong Juan corvee.

    In ancient times by the imperial court to establish a special purpose, is to go through a level of declaration, the establishment of the arch also has a variety of specifications and treatment, the right of the arch is the emperor "special purpose", and completed in that year, and never exempt corvee , Is indeed a high standard, is the family line matter. Therefore, "genealogical year sequence table," that such treatment, "so to the Viscount praise of the ceremony thick, can be described as carry on." From the individual to the family gauges family portal, the court can also see the respect of filial piety.

    This calculation, the right to the family arch is in Xuande two years, that is completed in 1427, dating back about 600 years of history. This is now the ancient city of Xuzhou in the oldest arch of the.

    Right in 1442 died, at the age of 77 years. In order to sacrifice, the right to the eldest son of the right to apply for the establishment of the right to apply for the ancestral hall. In 1476, the right of the ancestral hall was built. The court and give the right of the ancestral hall, enjoy and Xuzhou Confucious'temple in the "Xiangxian Temple" the same treatment, that is, "with Xianghung Palace", that is, the Spring and Autumn Festival, Xuzhou students in the state government under the instruction of Confucian Temple The first holy Confucius, after the ancient sages, must go to the right to keep the arch, the right of the ancestral hall to worship the right to filial piety, to enter Ye Sixian, follow filial piety.

    The right to the Ming Dynasty arch, should be located in the northwest corner of Xuzhou, a hall, gatehouse, rooms, stone and so on. The end of the Ming Dynasty revelation flood, the right of the ancestral hall, the right to be destroyed by the arch of the flood.

  Qing Dynasty Shunzhi three years (1646) was rebuilt, the reconstruction is to move to the north gate of the street, that is unified street middle of the road, this street is from the north of the post road, the western waterway into Xuzhou must pass through , But also near the state government bureaucratic, Xuzhou city can be described as Quzhou, the site here, is the gift of the court, the court also granted the right to keep the arch, "Tian Yuan Yuan Fu," "Zhongxiao Ming Chen", "Central Plains" Characters, and provides the right to each family can seal a person as "Fengsheng Sheng", that is exempt from the examination and have scholar qualifications, enjoy Fenglu, by the worship of the right to host the ritual.

    These honors and treatment, once again laid the right to loyalty and filial piety of the status of ministers and loyalty to the country's important role.

    The right to keep the arch, in 1987 was listed as municipal heritage conservation units. In 1990, due to the needs of municipal construction, the demolition of the arch, the Department of the Ministry of the mountain, and the Xuzhou cultural highlands, the Department of residential buildings in the mountains together.

    In 2004, the right to complete the arch. Is still the architectural style of the Qing Dynasty, the first door hanging "edict" plaque, that is, "Chi made" sign. The middle of the main hall is the portrait of the right couple, both sides of the couplet is the Emperor Qianlong to Xuzhou right to the title. On the portrait of the right to wear the official uniform is the Ming Dynasty is five clothing. On the left side of the portrait is the portrait of the rightful parents, and on the right is the portrait of the son of the right and his wife. South house is the right of the ancestors of the ancestors of the hero, North House is the genealogy of the family.

    The newly built power is not only the place of Qing's sacrifice, but also for the people of Xuzhou, the local tourists to visit, to promote the loyalty of filial saints, promote the traditional Chinese virtues.

    Xuande early construction, Shunzhi rehabilitation, the Ministry of Hill to build, this is the right to write about 400 years of Xuzhou relocation history.

    Filial Dutiful Daughter - in - law 's Selection: Filial Duty Extension

    Right to Zhongxiao co-existence, pro-charitable acts, outstanding talent, doing a lot of public welfare in Xuzhou things. He participated in the compilation of the earliest local chronicles of orthodox Xuzhou "Pengcheng", and for the sequence, said:

   "I state since the name of the county for the past, and the history of the truth can be recorded more than carry on.Ji since the Song of the dispute, the soldiers of the Yuan Dynasty, the county does not exist, are annihilation and no smell."

    This may be the Xuzhou people we see Xuzhou history Chi by the earliest comments. Xuande years to donate to repair the Yunlongshan big Buddhist temple, Yunlongshan stone Buddha remains a preamble on a monument to record the matter, the right to filial piety Yide Takubu Pengcheng, the right of family descendants are mainly located in the surrounding areas of Xuzhou, , To "cultivate the heart for the people, the school to support the whole family, and friendship and justice, law-abiding" as Zu Feng family training.

    The right to move to the Ministry of Archives Hill, in recent years, the right clan annual ritual activities have been organized in an orderly manner, the right to Tai Meng, the right to open camp, the right to red light, who initiated the establishment of the right people would like to fraternity, Since 2014, the annual Ching Ming Festival held in the Ministry of the mountain memorial activities. Then from Qinghai, Shandong Liaocheng, Anhui Xiaoxian Suzhou Huaibei, Jiangsu Li Guolai Zhuang Jia Wang Quan Taiwan, Pizhou places Yangshan, Xuzhou Yunlong Quanshan Tongshan big Pengzhen Nan Yangzhuang and other places of the tribe, from Da Da.

    Association also from 2014 onwards, decided to recognize the filial filial daughter, a move to get the tribe to respond. In the new historical period, the selection of filial piety and filial daughters-in-law is the new meaning and new atmosphere for the ancestors of Ching Ming Festival, Xiaoyi and sowing virtues. For the inheritance of ancestor virtues, Old and harmonious family traditions, to promote the law-abiding social morality, is our right clan obligations.

    Over the past three years, the Association has commended more than 30 filial filial daughter-in-law, have a positive impact. The right of filial piety, such as due diligence and self-sacrifice of the right to learn wisdom, known as "Jia Wang first filial piety," the right to take care of old mother more than ten years of the right to Qihao, more than two years to wait for cerebral hemorrhage father rehabilitation Quan Yan, As Xuzhou City, "respect for the young model" of the right to school for filial piety at the right to life and health of the right to Kai Pei, serving parents do not prevaricate the right to Tai Fa, 52-year-old day and night to take care of 80-year-old father, Wang Yu-yun, sister-in-law and filial piety of mother-in-law Ping Ping, treatment of in-laws as their biological parents Liu Sufang, take care of grandfather, grandmother, mother-in-law for several decades of her husband's daughter-in-law Xiao Yu. Wu Xiuying, married to the right should be filial Wu Shan, when the daughter-in-law than Song Xiao white girl, widowed 50 years propped up the difficult family Du Qingyun, husband and wife Li Jinge, wife and mother Li Yuee, patiently take care of her in-laws Geng Shengtao, Zhang Guizhi.

    These daughters live in Xuzhou Tongshan Li country around the county, Xiao Fei is from the rich county, Anhui Xiao County, Henan Wei Hui and other places, their words and deeds not only warm a family, educated their children and grandchildren, Spread to further afield, the "right to keep the arch," set in more people's hearts, for today's social work great Yan.


Sina microblogging: @ Xuzhou Folk Museum

Tencent microblogging: @ xuzhouminsubowuguan

您好,今天是:   ENGLISH
媒体报道您现在的位置:首页 >> 活动新闻 >> 媒体报道

2016年8月19日彭城晚报系列报道《户部山大院往事之权家牌坊 孝德家风的追怀与继承》

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2016-8-26 11:33:28   点击:





户部山权家牌坊内的权谨画像


权瑾别墅古槐(铜山区利国乡磊庄)



户部山权家牌坊


清明节权家牌坊前的祭祖活动


  (十三)

文|李世明 庄云霞 图|李世明

    提起权家牌坊,徐州老人都知道,它原来的位置是在徐州北门大街、即后来的统一街的中段。改革开放后,市政建设,拆除了统一街,为了保护权家牌坊这徐州唯一的皇家钦建的建筑,便在户部山上一个院落,开辟了权家祠堂的新址,并恢复了精致巍峨的权家牌坊。权家,以权谨为迁徐始祖,到现在,业已传到二十余世。

    权谨孝感天地

    权谨,其家庭为人正直,孝顺传承。他的祖父权才卿,为人谦诚,孝敬父母,不受元朝官职。父亲权衡,博学多才。母故,正逢兵兴,无以与父合葬,遂葬家园东墙下,并推墙为标志。守丧期满遂游历四方,广其学识。元人奉檄派他做沂州知守,他以臣夷为愧而辞之。

    权谨,元至正二十六年(1366),出生于徐州北的临沂,那是元末的战乱年代。三岁时,随父母由临沂的祖居枣林岗,迁居到徐州,在徐州的西北隅,即富国街、县署街一带。权谨之孙权继祖在《权氏族谱》的《学士孝子仲常公年表序》中说自兹“权姓始为彭城人”。此短短一语,意谓权姓迁入徐州,并定居徐州,以徐州为权姓的地望。所以八年后父亲权衡病故后,跟随兄长到祖陵东昌把先祖、祖太太的骸骨迁归徐州,请人卜兆,确定在徐州城北九里的赵团山的南坡,选定吉日安葬。如此,把权姓家族的林地也确定在徐州。

    权谨承继孝顺家风,父故时,尽管权谨才11岁,他“哀毁几绝,礼如成人”(族谱年表序,下同),跟成年人一样按照葬礼跪拜叩首。此后听从母亲教诲,“悉遵慈训、事母益孝”。权谨41岁开始仕途做官,惩恶济贫民,祈雨救黎生,受百姓敬仰。到52岁时,《族谱》说他“入官十余年,就禄养亲,敬嫂抚孤,纯一至性”,“奉母精诚,一味之尝不敢先,一事之微必禀命”。

    权谨55岁时,母亲因染疟疾病情沉重,权谨“躬侍汤药、稽顙吁天,求以身代”,精心照料,母病渐渐好了。人们皆说这是权谨的诚孝感动了天地。两年后,母亲再次患病,不久辞世。权谨三天不曾进一口水浆,昏厥数次。他按照家规家礼,在祖墓旁埋葬,搭建茅庐守墓三年,“负土成坟,手植松柏。朝夕哭奠,寝苫枕块,形容憔悴。”此际权谨已经是57岁的老人,他的孝行感动万物。传说,权谨守墓时,致使坟边有清泉涌出,野兔也来作伴。

    孝子、文华殿大学士、太子太傅、孝公坊,权谨以孝名著天下,妻子封为宜夫人,朝野仰而效之。权谨的生前身后,朝廷对权家多次褒奖,权谨成为《明史》中46为“孝义”典范之一,并撰有《权谨传》。中国自西周就提倡孝道。孝道,是中华民族的传统美德。“其为人也孝悌而好犯上者,鲜矣”(《论语·学而》)。“孝之至,莫大于尊亲”(《孟子·万章上》)。小者,“孝”体现为对父母的赡养顺从;大者;即延伸为忠君、爱国、忠于职守。权谨的年代处在明代的前期,提倡忠孝,对于家庭和顺,特别是对社会稳定国家巩固,不无道理。

    孝子、忠孝堂、牌坊

    明代永乐二十年(1422),权谨为母墓搭茅庐守护三年,孝感天地的孝行、孝德,徐州百姓目睹之、颂扬之。

永乐二十二年,以黄敬为首的父老乡亲“以孝行连名呈状”到徐州州衙,请求给予旌表。此际的徐州知州是杨秘,杨秘在徐州为官勤政清廉,架桥梁、修庙学,史籍称他“多惠政得民心”。任期满了,百姓上书挽留,朝廷允之,杨秘担任徐州知州前后有18年。

    清代时被列入徐州“名宦祠”受后人供奉效法。杨秘接到百姓赞誉权谨的呈状,立即会同同僚“具实绩奏闻皇帝”。翌年,即被赐封为“孝子”,并被召进京城,拜为文华殿大学士辅导太子。这是他的孝行受到朝廷的第一次旌表,虽然此际权谨已经60岁,这是他莫大的荣耀,也是权氏家族的荣耀。

    越两年,宣德二年,礼部有颁旨,“旌表孝子权谨孝行之门,名所居曰忠孝堂。特旨建坊,永蠲徭役。”

    在古代得到朝廷的旌表特旨建立牌坊,是要经过一级一级的申报,建立牌坊也有多种规格与待遇,权谨的牌坊是皇帝“特旨”,并在当年落成,且永远免除徭役,确是高规格的,是光宗耀祖的事。所以《族谱年序表》里认为如此待遇“故以子爵褒之恩礼隆厚,可谓至矣”。从旌表个人到旌表家族门户,也可见朝廷对孝行的推崇。

    以此计算,权家牌坊是在宣德二年,即1427年落成,距今约有600年的历史。这是现在徐州古城里历史最久远的牌坊了。

    权谨在1442年卒,终年77岁。为了家祭,权谨长子权伦上书申请建立权氏祠堂。1476年,权氏祠堂奉旨建成。朝廷并赐权氏祠堂,享有与徐州文庙里的“乡贤祠”同等的待遇,即“配飨黉宫”,即春秋祭祀日,徐州学子在州府教谕率领下在文庙黉宫祭拜至圣先师孔子、历代先贤之后,必须再去权谨牌坊、权氏祠堂祭拜孝子权谨,以进谒思贤,效法孝德。

    明代的权谨牌坊,应是位于徐州西北隅,有大殿、门楼、厢房、石碑等。明末天启大水,权氏祠堂、权谨牌坊一并毁于洪水。

  清代顺治三年(1646)奉旨重建,此次重建是迁移到北门大街,即统一街中段的路西,这条街,是从北方的驿道、西方的水路进入徐州的必经之路,又临近州府衙门,可谓是徐州城市的要衢,选址于此,是朝廷的恩赐,朝廷还赐给权谨牌坊“天朝元辅”、“忠孝名臣”、“中原文献”十二大字,并规定权家每辈可以敕封一人为“奉祀生”,即免于考试而具备秀才的资格,享有奉禄,由奉祀生主持权家祭祀。

    这些荣誉与待遇,再次奠定了权谨的忠孝名臣的地位和忠孝对于国家的重要作用。

    权谨牌坊,1987年 被列为市级文物保护单位。1990年,因市政建设需要,牌坊拆除,移建户部山,与徐州文化高地、公署民居聚集的户部山相得益彰。

    2004年,权谨牌坊竣工。依然是清代建筑风貌,门头高悬“圣旨”牌匾,即“敕造”的标志。正堂的正中间是权谨夫妇的画像,两边的对联是乾隆帝到徐州时为权谨所题。画像上权谨身着的官服是明代的正五品服饰。画像的左侧是权谨父母的画像,右侧是权谨儿子权伦和妻子的画像。南屋是权家先祖的功臣名宦,北屋则是权氏家族的谱系。

    新建的权谨牌坊既是权氏家族清明祭祀的地方,又是供徐州百姓、各地游客瞻仰、参观的地方,以此宣传忠孝圣贤、弘扬中华传统美德。

    宣德初建、顺治复建、户部山再建,这就是徐州权谨牌坊约400年的迁建史。

    孝子孝媳评选:孝德延伸

    权谨忠孝两全,亲慈善行,才华出众,在徐州做了许多公益事情。他参与编撰徐州最早的地方志正统年间的《彭城志》,并作序,序曰:

   “吾州自昔为名郡,而历代之故实可以记载者多矣。惜自宋金之纷争、元季之兵燹,郡乘不存,皆湮没而无闻焉。”

    这可能是我们看到的徐州人对徐州历史志乘最早的评论。宣德年间捐资修缮云龙山大佛寺,云龙山石佛前尚遗存一通龟驮碑记载此事,权谨孝行懿德广布彭城,权家后人主要分布在徐州周围地区,他们以权谨后人为荣,以“修心为人、校养全家、与友情义、遵纪守法”为祖风家训。

    权谨牌坊迁建户部山后,近年来,权氏族人每年祭祀活动得到有序组织,权泰猛、权启营、权红光等人发起成立权谨后人联谊会,以“传承权谨家风、弘扬忠孝美德、积德行善、造福社会”为宗旨,自2014年起,年年清明时节在户部山举行祭奠活动。届时来自青海、山东聊城、安徽萧县宿州淮北、江苏利国磊庄贾汪权台、邳州宿羊山、徐州云龙泉山铜山大彭镇南杨庄等地的族人,纷沓而来。

    联谊会还从2014年开始,决定评选表彰孝子孝媳,此举得到族人响应。权泰猛先生认为,在新的历史时期,评选孝子孝媳,是赋予清明祭先祖、传孝义、播美德活动的新意义、新风气,对于传承先祖美德、践行权氏族训,建设尊老和睦家风,促进遵纪守法的社会公德,是我们权氏族人的义务。

    三年来,联谊会已经表彰了30多名孝子孝媳,产生积极影响。孝子如尽职尽孝克己奉献的权学智,誉为“贾汪第一孝星”的权江,照顾高龄老母十余年的权启浩,两年多伺候脑溢血父亲康复的权勤衍,被评为徐州市“尊老爱幼模范”的权学伟,为行孝不惜生命健康的权启培,服侍父母不推诿的权太法,52岁日夜照顾80岁老父的权启柏,孝媳如无怨无悔照顾公婆的孝媳张秀英,丈夫去世替丈夫行孝的孝媳王有云,妯娌和睦孝敬婆婆的纵萍,对待公婆如同亲生父母的刘素芳,照顾公爷爷、婆奶奶、婆母几十年的吴秀英,嫁到权家就应尽孝的吴珊,当儿媳胜似闺女的宋晓白,守寡50年撑起困难家庭的杜庆云,夫妻相敬如宾贤妻良母的李月娥,耐心照顾公婆的耿胜涛、张桂芝等。

    这些孝子居住徐州铜山利国等四周县区,孝媳则来自丰沛县、安徽萧县、河南卫辉等地,他们的言行不仅温暖了一个家庭,教育了自己的子孙,而且把权家美德传播到更远的地方,把“权谨牌坊”树立在更多的人们心坎上,对于当今社会功莫大焉。


新浪微博:@徐州民俗博物馆

腾讯微博@xuzhouminsubowuguan