Hello, today is the: 中文版
History and news您现在的位置:首页 >> Activity news >> History and news

To create a civilized unit civilized community line Huimin performance

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2016-8-31 11:50:02   点击:




    


   August 26, 2016, in order to further promote the national civilized city to create work to enrich the area residents spiritual and cultural life, enhance the degree of civilization, organized by the Pengcheng Street Office, the Ministry of Hill Community neighborhood committees, Xuzhou Folk Museum, Pengcheng Street Qizheng social services Center for the "civilized community line" activities in our museum in Xuzhou City Department of the history and culture of Ming and Qing Dynasties Building Conservation Center was held.

   Performances attracted hundreds of people to watch the scene, there are children's dance, Allegro, dance, comic dialogue, popular songs and other programs, won the audience bursts of applause. In the program performance gap, the organizers also carefully prepared the quiz question and answer session to 24 words of the socialist core values, commonly used "cross" civilized language, the spirit of volunteerism, the basic norms of civic ethics, creating a civilized city to the public requirements Quiz activities, so that the public, the audience and visitors friends to accept a baptism of civilization.

   I Museum and Pengcheng Street Office jointly organized the "civilized community line" cultural Huimin performances, aimed at the rich and colorful cultural programs, the creation of civilization should be knowledge should be sent to the community, enrich the spiritual and cultural life of the majority of residents, Enhance the awareness of the creation of civilized cities; In addition, through the activities to create knowledge, norms, cultural and other new forms of communication through the arts into the streets of the community, into the thousands of households, enriching the spiritual and cultural life of the residents and inspire the people To participate in the creation of the enthusiasm and passion.

   The culture sent to the people around, and guide us to abide by the common civilization. In this activity, Xuzhou Folklore Museum, Pengcheng Street Office, the Department of Hill Community neighborhood committees, Pengcheng Street Qizheng social service center will work together, and promote, from their perspective and ability to proceed in a planned way to organize diverse forms , A variety of performances. My library give full play to the advantages of resources, in the ancient houses for them to provide performance venues, the organization area residents to watch the popular art programs, enhance interaction and participation.

   Pengcheng streets of the person in charge of the performance activities to community cultural construction as the carrier, to increase good area of good deeds, moral model, the highlight of civilization, civilized behavior propaganda. To lead the typical to advanced to promote the majority of residents do civilized people, that civilized, civilized and conscious of the initiative to do things. The theme of the program firmly grasp the main line of the current spiritual civilization construction, such as the creation of national civilized city, "two learning a do" learning and education activities, while highlighting the relationship between neighborhood propaganda, guide and create a harmonious atmosphere between the neighborhood.

   Not only that, Pengcheng streets through the event, will also be in the process of cultural propaganda, the dissemination of civilization to find and find flash figures around the deeds, to further explore the culture to lead the talent, growing civilization propaganda team strength, and gradually form the government and mass organizations Interactive, professional actors and amateur interaction vivid situation, and jointly create a happy, civilized and harmonious atmosphere of a happy home, \ Of the elderly, kindergarten children understand the importance of creating a civilized city and participation.

   Through activities, to further enhance our museum and community cultural team of mutual learning ability, hoping to further strengthen and join hands with them, and common development to build quality neighborhoods and communities.


Sina microblogging: @ Xuzhou Folk Museum

Tencent microblogging: @ xuzhouminsubowuguan

您好,今天是:   ENGLISH
历史新闻您现在的位置:首页 >> 活动新闻 >> 历史新闻

强强联手.创建文明单位·文明社区行惠民演出

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2016-8-31 11:50:02   点击:








     2016826日,为进一步推进全国文明城市创建工作,丰富辖区居民精神文化生活,提升文明程度,由彭城街道办事处主办,户部山社区居委会、徐州民俗博物馆、彭城街道启正社会服务中心承办的文明社区行活动在我馆徐州市户部山历史文化街区明清建筑保护中心隆重举办

    活动吸引了数百市民到场观看,有少儿舞蹈、对口快板、舞蹈、相声、通俗歌曲等节目赢得观众阵阵掌声。在节目表演间隙,主办单位还精心准备了有奖问答环节,24字社会主义核心价值观、常用的十字文明用语、志愿服务精神、公民道德基本规范、创建全国文明城市对市民的要求等竞猜活动,让市民、观众及游客朋友们再接受一次文明知识的洗礼。

      我馆与彭城街道办事处联手举办此次文明社区行文化惠民演活动,旨在把丰富多彩的文艺节目、文明创建应知应会知识送到社区,丰富广大居民的精神文化生活,提高文明城市创建的知晓;另外,通过活动要把创建知识、规范准则、文明新风等通过文艺传播的形式送入街道社区、送入千家万户,丰富广大居民的精神文化生活,激发人民群众共同参与创建的热情和激情。

      把文化送到百姓身边,引导大家共同遵守文明。在此次活动中,徐州民俗博物馆、彭城街道办事处、户部山社区居委会、彭城街道启正社会服务中心将共同发力、同时推进,从各自的视角和能力出发,有计划地组织形式多样、丰富多彩的演出活动。我馆充分发挥资源优势,在古民居为他们提供了演出场地,组织辖区居民观看了喜闻乐见的文艺节目,增强互动性和参与性。

     彭城街道有关负责人介绍,演出活动以社区文化建设为载体,加大辖区内好人好事、道德模范、文明亮点、文明行为的宣传力度。以典型引领,以先进带动,提升广大居民做文明人、说文明话、做文明事的自觉性和主动性。演出节目的主题紧紧把握住当前精神文明建设的主线,如全国文明城市创建、两学一做学习教育活动等,同时突出邻里关系的宣传,引导、创造邻里之间的和谐氛围。

          不仅如此,彭城街道通过举办此次活动,还将在文化宣传、文明传播的过程中寻找、发现身边的闪光人物事迹,深入发掘文化引领人才,不断壮大文明宣传队伍力量,逐步形成政府与群众团体互动、专业演员与业余群众互动的生动局面,共同营造欢乐、文明、和谐的快乐家园氛围,在社区有很多文化人才和文艺团队,他们都在默默的发挥着文明引导的作用。 让更多的老年人,幼儿园的小朋友们了解创建文明城市的重要性和参与性

   通过活动,进一步增强我馆与社区文化团队的互学能力,希望能进一步加强他们强强联手、共同发展打造精品街区与社区

新浪微博:@徐州民俗博物馆

腾讯微博@xuzhouminsubowuguan