Hello, today is the: 中文版
The municipal您现在的位置:首页 >> Intangible cultural heritage >> Project >> The municipal

Pizhou door Jian

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2015/7/27 14:21:21   点击:

  Pizhou door also known as "door money", "door", "door hanging", has a long tradition and rich local traditions, widely popular in Pizhou township and the surrounding border areas.

  According to historical records, the door began before the Han Dynasty, the ancient people with the banner of the early expression of the worship of the gods worship and worship, pray for good fortune. Song **** the beginning of the year when the banner hoisted hanging in the lintel, as a good sign of the New Year, and began to use cloth and paper hollow, the production of hanging door money. Ming and Qing Dynasties, the door money has evolved into a model, after a thousand years of streamer wins the heritage and development of the current form of the door Jian. Whenever the Spring Festival, Pizhou urban and rural families posted every door Jian, colorful door pad, strong color bright, windward, and couplets, door god pavilions, to the festival in the New Year added lively atmosphere.

  Pizhou door engraved engraved artists, all over the town of Pizhou, iron town of South Fung field village, places sheep town Shabu village, soil town of rhubarb Zhuangcun, Hong Kong town of Fan Village, Chahe Town Liang Village, Xu Tong Shao field village, the town of sinus Douzhuang (now designated Xinyi) and dozens of door engraved professional village. Pizhou still spread the ancient folk, "the mouth of the eldest sister will be arranged flowers, Huangzhuang door money to pull the car." Visible Pizhou door Jianzao, in a long time ago has formed a huge production scale and sales market.

  Patchwork materials and production throughout the country are not the same, especially in Pizhou five-color dug up the door Jian unique, artists only five colors, through clever ideas, the use of patterns, color changes interspersed with the color of the door Jian Variety, colorful.

  Pizhou Miaojian inherited the legacy of the original painted pottery, Chinese-like stone style, woodcut New Year paintings, folk painting color. Style bold and bold, broad and exaggerated, vivid and vivid, the screen black and white, dotted line, surface layout Jiangxinduyun, with simple, vigorous, simple, natural art features.

With the development of modern production and life, people's life philosophy, customs, housing conditions are constantly changing, the current section posted in the town has been less and less, the traditional blessing of the auspicious gradually enjoy other entertainment media Replaced by the implication of far-reaching tradition of the door has been forgotten by the modern young man. At the same time the machine made from the late 20th century, the door began to increase, but also greatly impact on the traditional manual Jianzhao market, resulting in many old artists to give up the traditional craftsmanship in life, is still stick to the traditional handmade gates Folk artists have a few, the outstanding folk treasures have been facing extinction, the urgent need for the Government and the community to give a wide range of support and protection.

    


上一篇:Pizhou Pu Shan
下一篇:Peixian Feng Hou Hu

您好,今天是:   ENGLISH
市级您现在的位置:首页 >> 非遗大观 >> 非遗传承项目 >> 市级

邳州门笺

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2015-7-27 14:21:21   点击:

邳州门笺也称“门钱”、“过门笺”、“门吊子”,具有悠久的民族传统及浓郁的地方特色,广泛地流行于邳州各乡镇及周边接壤地区。

据史料记载,门笺始于汉代以前,古人初用幡胜表达人们对神灵的敬仰和崇拜,祈求吉祥。宋代开始在年节时把幡胜悬挂于门楣,作为新年的吉兆,并开始用布和纸镂空,制作挂门钱。明清时,挂门钱已演变成型,幡胜经过一千多年的传承与发展形成了现在的门笺。每当春节,邳州城乡家家户户张贴门笺,五彩门笺,色彩强烈艳丽,迎风飘舞,与春联、门神交相辉映,给节日中的新年增添了热闹的气氛。

邳州门笺刻制艺人众多,遍布邳州各乡镇,有铁富镇南冯场村,宿羊山镇沙埠村,土山镇大黄庄村,港上镇范家村,岔河镇良壁村,徐塘邵场村,河沟镇窦老庄(现划属新沂)等数十个门笺刻制专业村。至今邳州仍流传着古老的民谣,“泇口的大姐会插花,黄庄的门钱使车拉。”可见邳州的门笺制作,在很早以前就已形成了巨大的制作规模和销售市场。

全国各地的门笺用料和制作不尽相同,尤以邳州的五色挖补门笺独具特色,艺人们仅用五色,经过巧妙的构思,利用图样、色彩的变化穿插配合,使门笺的色彩变化万千,五彩缤纷。

邳州门笺继承了原始彩陶绘画的遗风,汉化像石的造型风格,木版年画、民间彩绘的色彩。造型粗犷豪放、大刀阔斧、概括夸张、生动传神,画面的黑白、点线、面布局匠心独运,具有古朴、浑厚、朴实、自然的艺术特色。

随着现代化生产生活的发展,人们的生活理念,风俗习惯,住宅条件都不断地发生变化,现年节张贴门笺的在城镇已越来越少,传统的吉祥祝福门笺逐渐被其它欣赏娱乐媒介所取代,寓意深远的传统门笺已被现代年轻人所忘却。同时机器制作门笺从20世纪90年代末开始,不断的增加,也大大的冲击了传统手工门笺制作市场,致使许多老艺人放弃了从事一生的传統制作手艺,现在仍固守传统手工制作门笺的民间艺人已为数不多,这项优秀的民间瑰宝已面临消亡,急需政府和社会给予多方面的扶持与保护。    


上一篇:邳州蒲扇
下一篇:沛县封侯虎