Hello, today is the: 中文版
Film and television shooting您现在的位置:首页 >> Activity news >> Film and television shooting

Filming of the Non - Left Feature Film in Our Museum - Jiang Yunxia, the Huaihai Drama

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2016-4-30 15:10:32   点击:

Jiang Yunxia teacher in reading the script


Photographer's hard work



When shooting hard



Directed by the director of the scene



Jiang Yunxia in the "Mu Guiying command" decorated Mu Guiying


    Jiang Yunxia, female, born in February 1935, member of Jiangsu Branch of Chinese Dramatists Association, sixth generation descendant of Xuzhou Bangzi

Jiangmen, national second-class actor. Her childhood with his father Jiang Tianyu learning, in 1947 with the "justice and class" learning, 16-year-old formal main challenge Wenwu Huadan, on behalf of the repertoire are: "Knife Yang Fan", "Mu Guiying command", "Yan Wang Zheng North "," Fan Lihua Zheng West ""War Hongzhou", "Spring and Autumn with", "American case", "Peach Blossom Temple", "sun and the moon map", "catch flowers" and so on.

    1951 to join the county public theater, and served as the group's main actor. Xuzhou opera starring repertoire of many traditional repertoire, such as "four levy", "four guillotine", old and new "eighteen" and so on.

In 1956 February, Jiang Yunxia with the public theater troupe into the Xuzhou area experimental opera group, still for the regiment starring, at this time still play clapper traditional repertoire.

    In 1959, the Jiangsu Provincial Bureau of Culture announced that Jiang Yunxia theater company changed its name to "Jiangsu Bangzi Theater". Since then, the troupe has not only performed traditional repertoire, but also rehearsed some new historical drama and modern drama, such as: "rouge", "white lotus"; modern drama "red seed" and so she plays an important role. In 1957 in the "rouge" as Wang Chunlan, to participate in the "Jiangsu Opera Drama" and won the two prize; in 1960, "Hong Zhou" (decoratedHe Taijun), by the Jiangsu audio-visual publishing house recording, Starred in "White Lotus" a play in the white lotus, participated in the "Jiangsu opera to observe the performance" in 1959 in the modern drama "Red Seed" as Hua Xiaofeng, Xuzhou area as a demonstration.   

Jiang Yunxia inherited the Jiangmen art, singing with vigorous, staunch-based, high-pitched, agitated, but also no shortage of fresh, gentle flavor, pay attention to spit words clear, sound ear, care cavity send rhyme, Pay attention to figures, the pursuit of the United States program, but close to life, true and credible. Tragedy crying cry tearful, moving. Comedy joy, jumping, it is feast for the eyes, sometimes the text of drama Wu singing, sometimes Wu opera singing, relaxation degree, Jiji combination. Euphemistic Department, such as clouds, agitation, like flash floods. Jiang door art also pay attention to the beautiful frame, skilled. Jiang Yunxia especially long to rely on Wudan to see the work, armed with guns, swords, action, turning swivel clean, agile, knife flower knife skill, dazzling, the audience are all clapped.

Tencent microblogging: @ xuzhouminsubowuguan

Sina microblogging: @ Xuzhou Folk Museum

您好,今天是:   ENGLISH
影视拍摄您现在的位置:首页 >> 活动新闻 >> 影视拍摄

在我馆非遗专题片的拍摄—淮海剧传承人蒋云霞

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2016-4-30 15:10:32   点击:

蒋云霞老师在阅读剧本


摄影师的辛勤劳动



拍摄时的辛苦



导演的现场指导



蒋云霞在《穆桂英挂帅》中饰穆桂英



    蒋云霞,女,19352月出生,中国戏剧家协会江苏分会会员,徐州梆子蒋门第六代传承人,国家二级演员。她自幼随父亲蒋天玉学艺,1947年随“义和班”习艺,16岁正式挑梁主攻文武花旦,代表剧目有:《刀劈杨藩》、《穆桂英挂帅》、《燕王征北》、《樊梨花征西》、《战洪州》、《春秋配》、《铡美案》、《桃花庵》、《日月图》、《赶花船》等。

    1951年加入丰县大众剧团,并担任该团的主要演员。主演的剧目多为徐州梆子的传统剧目,如“四大征”、“四大铡”、新老“十八本”等。

1956年2月,蒋云霞随大众剧团升入徐州专区实验豫剧团,仍为该团主演,此时仍以演梆子的传统剧目为主。

    1959年,江苏省文化局宣布蒋云霞所在剧团更名为“江苏省梆子剧团”。此后,剧团不仅演出传统剧目,还排演一些新编历史剧及现代戏,如:《胭脂》、《白莲花》;现代戏《红色种子》等,她都担任重要角色。其中,主演的《战洪州》(饰佘太君),由江苏音像出版社灌制唱片,发行全国;1957年在《胭脂》中饰演王春兰,参加“江苏省戏曲会演”并荣获二等奖;1960年主演《白莲花》一剧中的白莲花,参加了“江苏省戏曲观摩演出”;1959年在现代戏《红色种子》中饰演华小凤,在徐州专区作为示范演出。

    蒋云霞所继承的蒋门艺术,唱腔以雄健、刚烈为主、高亢、激越,同时也不乏清爽、温柔之韵味,讲究吐词清晰、声声入耳、托腔送韵、字正腔圆;表演讲究人物,追求程式美,但又贴近生活、真实可信。悲剧大哭大叫声泪俱下、感人至深。喜剧欢悦、跳跃,令人赏心悦目,时而文戏武唱、时而武戏文唱,张弛有度,急缓结合。委婉处如行云流水,激越处似山洪暴发。蒋门艺术还讲究工架优美,技艺娴熟。蒋云霞尤以长靠武旦见工,手持长枪、大刀,动作翻飞旋转干净、利索、枪花刀花娴熟自如,令人眼花缭乱,观众无不拍手叫绝。

腾讯微博@xuzhouminsubowuguan

新浪微博:@徐州民俗博物馆