Hello, today is the: 中文版
Media reports您现在的位置:首页 >> Activity news >> Media reports

August 5, 2016 Pengcheng Evening News series reported that "I and the Ministry of Mountain memories - inextricably linked to the Department of Mountain"

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2016-8-11 15:56:27   点击:


 Text|Zhou Yuru

  Fig|Snow

   

    I was a kid who lives in the South Street, enlightened street, after moving to Kui Dong Lane, the two and the Ministry of the mountain are less than kilometers away. Combing decades of fragmented memory, I found it and as much as possible inextricably linked.

    On the north side of Hakusho is Maashi Street. This street in addition to primary schools, hospitals and baths, the business daily necessities, stationery paper, cotton yarn shop one by one, the most west is the home dye paint shop, I went to buy a few dyes, the mother used it to boil white cloth Blue or purple clothes.

    Ma Street, the most Tung Tau North Road, a well-known 饣 it Tangguodian, rolling out the soup can be cooked raw eggs cooked, the store where a few square table, surrounded by scattered square stool or bench to come here to eat breakfast Of the people sitting around the table, drink it soup, eat Jian Bao, the table has a free soy sauce vinegar, you can own seasoning. I sometimes carry the box to the soup to buy it home to buy baked steamed bun to eat.

    饣 it soup pot on the street there is a leased villain bookstall, it was my childhood paradise. Two can be opened and closed bookshelf against the wall, shelves tied to a hemp rope tied to the root, stopped a princess comic book, and some books written on: "good by good also, and then by not difficult, , And then take all difficulties. " Bookshelf before a slip of a small stool, it is the children reading the "elegant", a lot of comic books, "Zoya and Shula" "Ji Maoxin" "Dream of Red Mansions" "Three Kingdoms" "Fifteen consistent" Long find the father in mind, "a thin penny of two, thick penny of a, then the school early, less homework, the mother found me here, he said:" What time? ? "

    My mother unit designated hospital is Yunlong Hospital, in the middle of Ma Street. Because the mother is not good, so I often patronize here. Registration fee, the newly diagnosed corner, referral five points. After reading the disease, the medical records to stay in the hospital, referral registration number according to the patient from the medical history frame out. At that time, the doctor-patient relationship was harmonious, and the patient was particularly respectful of the doctor. My mother would buy some fish for the doctor and the nurse in the fish shop he worked for. Now the hospital door has been changed in the founding of the road, sit south, north face jackets, linked to the brand is Yunlong community health service center.

    Department of the mountain east of Sanmin Street. This is a bustling commercial street, a narrow street with stone paved, shops everywhere, sauce garden shop, aquatic shop, cooked food shop, old salt shop, tea shop, grocery store, the southern tip of the small cloth city. At the northern end of the Sanmin Street, there was a family-friendly restaurant, which was provided by my grandfather earlier in the day. In the evening, I took a one-meter-long bamboo pole and led my blind grandfather to Hui Le Spring Hotel Chicken money, Hui Lok Chun boss white fat, and gas and trustworthy, never let us empty-handed.

    My mother's unit is Sanmin Street fish shop, opposite the Wu Dingmen. During the holidays, I gave my mother lunch every day, plus the last century fifty years my brother attended the United Middle School and sister school sea primary school in Sanmin Street, so I often walk in this street.

    On the south side of the Mt. My sister's husband's family in the middle of the road northbound, set foot on the high level before entering the courtyard, three rooms, Chinese classical furniture. In the middle of the house by the wall after the long table, octagonal table, both sides have a chair, on both sides of the house to live with her in-laws, sister sister to live in a bedroom bed four corners of the four pillars for the wooden shed, Footstool. Now there are the demolition, this is the late Qing Dynasty or the Republic of China eight sets of furniture is still sister's new home.

    The most west of the labor Lane School of disabled children, is the name of the deaf and his wife, Zheng, remember the man's flat head, red face, short hair, fair-skinned, handsome, now here is Huaihai love boat care center.

    Department of the mountain west of Pengcheng Road. Road at the southern end of the fork in the road, a south, an eastward, like a scissors stretched, the image is called scissors. Scissors Unit to the north of a court, in front of a bulletin board, about the early sixties of the last century, the Yellow River Bangzi Theater famous actor Li Yanqiu was her husband Li Xiuhua disfigurement hit the whole city, I was in this bulletin board to see the incident And trial information.

    My aunt primary school students living in Pengcheng Road East Road, Cui Lane, she took me to her aunt sister home to play, I remember her home green tile high award 礤 (stone steps), the room has Shenrui Rui , The yard with cockscomb, chicken grass flower, as well as transfer lotus (sunflower). We smashed the chicken flower petals with stone sticky red nails, red and bright does not fade.

    Ministry of the mountains left the memory and hope. When I was a child, my mother told me, "Your father used to work in the hills and hills." Looking at the crisscross streets and alleys, the high-rise courtyards, I would like to know which road my father worked in? Which hospital? Which room? In 1956 or so, we four red scarf chorus to participate in the city high school students singing contest ranking, was invited to the city radio recording, we wore a white shirt, tied with a red scarf with the teacher came to the Ministry of the top of the radio station, and the radio wall It is Hakubayama Elementary School. At that time I always think, my father was not here in the office? Where is he now?

    My father went to Taiwan in 1948. Until 40 years after the 1989 visit from the United States to see the pro-Xu to see the one hand, the stage is the father of Xu Ma stage only visited the attractions. May 20 of that year, our father and daughter up the stairs, in the scenic southeast corner of the stone bench to sit down, hearts filled with emotion: we have been so far away from this half of the earth and the half, the Pacific coast And that the shore; now we are so close from the past, you can see each other's eyes, the eyes of the pupil, pupil in their own. Xuzhou said the father changed too much, has not recognize the original place of work, he said: "I really sorry you, gave birth to you, but failed to raise you, so that you eat a lot of suffering, My heart has thousands of knot every day to pray for your health and peace. "He implied in the bottom of my heart for decades the words of the heart is finally loaded with thousands of years of vicissitudes of the Department of the Ministry of the top spit spit.

    In the eighties of last century, my youngest daughter was studying at Jiefang Road Primary School. My second daughter was working for a large company in the Heshun Mountain. In recent years, I have participated in the Hokkaido Hanlin Street Pengcheng College and the activities of the Book House, many times with the Federation of Returned Overseas Chinese, Poetry Association, the old university came to the ancient buildings, many times and his father sat down and talked to play on the table stone stool misses the centenarian ... and Department of mountain intersection is really inextricably linked.

  Department of Mountain is the cultural and economic center of Xuzhou, is a prestigious feng shui treasure, the development of the Ministry of the mountain will reproduce the color, as Xuzhou people can not be full of hope and pride. Not long ago with the Evening News and Writers Association once again visited the Folk Museum, wrote the seven laws "to visit folk museum feel":

  Lean on a railing near a mountain quiet, Wenyou affectionate Huxing.

  Painting lintel four homes, brick Daiwa champion floor.

  Article curved path Chen years, wall Wen Ji in summer and autumn.

  The country is all painted, the heart is Xuzhou favorite.


Sina microblogging: @ Xuzhou Folk Museum

Tencent microblogging: @ xuzhouminsubowuguan

您好,今天是:   ENGLISH
媒体报道您现在的位置:首页 >> 活动新闻 >> 媒体报道

2016年8月5日彭城晚报系列报道《我与户部山回忆——千丝万缕户部山》

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2016-8-11 15:56:27   点击:


 文|周玉茹

  图|白 雪

    我小时候家住开明街南头,后搬至奎东巷,这两处与户部山相距都不足千米。梳理几十年零散的记忆,发现我和它竟有千丝万缕的联系。

    户部山的北面是马市街。这条街除了小学、医院和澡堂外,经营日用百货、文具纸张、棉纱的店铺一家接一家,最西头是家染料油漆店,我去买过几次染料,母亲用它把白布煮成蓝色或紫色做衣服。

    马市街最东头路北有家很有名的饣它汤锅店,滚开的汤可以把生鸡蛋冲熟,店面里摆着几张方桌,周围散放着方凳或条凳,来此吃早点的人们围桌而坐,喝饣它汤,吃煎包,桌上有免费的酱油醋,可以自己调味。我有时拎着提盒把饣它汤买回家泡烙馍吃。

    饣它汤锅对面临街有个租赁小人书的书摊,那是我儿时的乐园。两扇可开可合的书架靠在墙边,书架拦腰拴一根根麻绳,拦住一格格连环画书,有的书皮上写着:“好借好还,再借不难,借了不还,再借万难”。书架前摆了一溜小板凳,那是孩子们看书的“雅座”,小人书不少,有《卓娅和舒拉》《鸡毛信》《红楼梦》《三国演义》《十五贯》《阿龙寻父记》等,薄的一分钱两本,厚的一分钱一本,那时放学早,作业少,母亲在这里找到我,便说:“几点了?你还胀饭不?”

    我母亲单位指定就诊的医院是云龙医院,在马市街中段。因为母亲身体不好,所以我常光顾这里。挂号费,初诊一角,复诊五分。看完病后,病历留在医院,复诊时挂号员根据编号从病历架抽出。那时医患关系和谐,患者特别尊重医生,出于感激,我母亲会在自己工作的鱼店里买些鱼送给医生和护士。现在这所医院大门已改在建国路上,坐南朝北,挂的牌子是云龙社区卫生服务中心。

    户部山的东面是三民街。这是一条繁华的商业街,狭窄的街面用石板铺就,店铺林立,酱园店、水产店、熟菜店、老盐店、茶店 、杂品店,最南头是小布市。在三民街北端路西有家惠乐春饭店,早些时候这个饭店每天用的鸡是我外祖父提供的,到了晚上,我便用一米多长的竹竿牵着双目失明的外祖父去惠乐春饭店取鸡钱,惠乐春的老板娘白白胖胖,和气守信,从不让我们空手而归。

    我母亲的单位是三民街鱼店,对面就是武定门。假期里我每天给母亲送午饭,加之上个世纪五十年代我哥哥就读的联合中学和妹妹就读的海政路小学都在三民街上,所以我常在这条街上穿行。

    户部山的南面是劳动巷。我妹妹的婆家就在此巷中段路北,踏上高高的台阶后才可进到院中,三间两房,中国古典式家具。中间屋靠后墙摆着长条桌、八仙桌,两边各有一把太师椅,两边的房子公婆住一间,妹妹妹夫住一间,卧室床的四角有四根立柱,上承木棚,床前有脚凳。如今那里正在拆迁,这套不知是晚清还是民国时期的八件套家具仍在妹妹的新居中。

    劳动巷最西头有家残疾儿童学校,是姓郑的聋子和他的妻子办的,记得男的平头、红脸,女的短发、白皙、清秀,现在这里已是淮海爱舟托养中心。

    户部山的西面是彭城路。路南端有岔路,一条向南,一条向东,像一把伸开的剪刀,被人们形象的称作剪子股。剪子股向北有个法院,门前有公告栏,大约是上世纪六十年代初,黄河梆子剧团著名演员李艳秋被其丈夫李修华毁容事件轰动全城,我就是在这个公告栏里看到事件始末及审判信息。

    我小学同学的姨姐住在彭城路路东的崔家巷,她曾带我到她姨姐家玩,记得她家青砖青瓦高奖礤(石阶),房上有神鸟瑞兽,院子种着鸡冠花、鸡草子花,还有转莲(向日葵)。我们把鸡草花花瓣用石头砸粘染红指甲,又红又亮不褪色。

    户部山上留下记忆和希望。小时候母亲告诉我说:“你爸爸以前就在户部山上上班。”看着纵横交错的街巷,依山而建、鳞次栉比的高屋深院,我很想知道父亲工作在哪条巷?哪个院?哪间房?1956年左右,我们四中红领巾合唱团参加市中学生歌咏比赛获得名次,被邀去市广播电台录音,我们穿着白衬衫,系着红领巾随老师来到位于户部山顶的广播电台,与电台一墙之隔的是户部山小学。当时我总在想,父亲当年是不是在这里在办公?他如今身在何处呢?

    我父亲1948年去了台湾,音信难通。直至40年后的1989年从美国回徐探亲才见上一面,戏马台是父亲在徐期间唯一去过的景点。那年5月20日,我们父女俩拾级而上,在景区最东南角的石凳坐下,心中感慨万分:我们曾经离得那么远,地球的这一半和那一半,太平洋的这一岸和那一岸;而今我们离得这么近,近的可以看到彼此的眼睛,眼睛里的瞳仁,瞳仁里的自己。父亲说徐州变化太大,已认不出原来工作的地方,他说:“我真的很对不起你们,生了你们,却未能养育你们,使你们吃了不少苦,受了不少罪。我心有千千结,每天祈祷你们健康平安。”他蕴酿在心底几十年的肺腑之言终于在负载着几千年风雨沧桑的户部山顶一吐为快。

    上个世纪八十年代,我的小女儿在解放路小学读书,我每日接送,我的二女儿在户部山下一家大公司工作至今,近些年我多次参加位于户部山翰林街的彭城书院和作然书屋的活动,多次随侨联、诗协、老年大学来到古建筑群,多次坐在和父亲推心置腹交谈的戏马台石凳上惦记着这位百岁老人……和户部山的交集真是千丝万缕。

  户部山是徐州曾经的文化经济中心,是久负盛名的风水宝地,发展中的户部山必将华彩重现,作为徐州人怎能不充满希冀与自豪。前不久我随晚报和作协又一次参观民俗博物馆,写下七律《参观民俗博物馆有感》:

  凭栏近望一山幽,文友深情户部游。

  画栋门楣四家院,青砖黛瓦状元楼。

  条条曲径陈年月,壁壁文图记夏秋。

  举国江山俱是画,心中最爱是徐州。


新浪微博:@徐州民俗博物馆

腾讯微博:@xuzhouminsubowuguan