Hello, today is the: 中文版
Media reports您现在的位置:首页 >> Activity news >> Media reports

August 5, 2016 Pengcheng Evening News series reported that "the Department of the Ministry of Hill courtyard courtyard Cui flagpole past: a brick and tile also heaven and earth"

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2016-8-11 15:51:21   点击:


Text|Li Shimin Zhuang Yunxia chart|Li Shimin

   

    Department of the highest level of the courtyard of the mountain one of the former residence of Cui Tao in civil, also known as "Choi flagpole." In 2001, the Cui Family Courtyard repair and reconstruction project, found in the Qing Jiaqing thirteen years (1808) party "forever show ban" monument: "Jun city monuments, where the feng shui, are not allowed nearby residents unauthorized demolition. The old section of Yu Ling, the right section, Zuo Li, the pheasant four doors, after rehabilitation, should be still the old system of protection, especially to produce a prohibition, so that the nearby residents and rural insurance people know. This monument tells people a lot of old things.

    Cui's family background

    Xuzhou Hutushan Cui Family Courtyard is divided into upper and lower houses, commonly known as Hanlin House. I live in the Ministry of Shanxi, Cui family compound before and after repair, multiple access, witnessed the Hanlin House changes.

    Cui Family Courtyard on the history of moving Xu, and now many people to carry out research. According to Xuzhou Cui's genealogy records, Cui's ancestral home in Shandong Puzhou (now Juancheng), Ming Jiajing thirty-six years (1557) ancestors Hanlin Cuihai due to dissatisfaction with the government, the rate of people moved to Tongshan County Lvliangcheng Head Village (now Tongshan County Zhang set of the first village). "Seventh-generation Xiu public, tribute students, twenty years of Qianlong, Suzhou judge judge, Qing Emperor Qianlong reign Hsu Department of Mountain" (Cui's genealogy).

    According to Professor Cui Baoguo Tsinghua University study, Henan Wen County Cui out of the official. Wen County Cui and Gongyi Xiaoyi Town, Baisha Village Cui is an ancestor Cui Siyi Ming Hongwu four years from Shanxi Changning County Xingning Village moved. Baisha village hall hall as "Tongzhi Jia Xu (1874) in March Pengcheng Cui Tinggui Gong Jian", writing "read Zizhu early" wooden plaque is still hanging. (Cui's network) This means that Cui moved from Shanxi.

    Luliang Town Village, in the southeast of Xuzhou, former is a wilderness, sparsely populated, the right to avoid shelter. Now it is a beautiful village. Mr. Yang Chunru had to follow Cui Family Courtyard, looking for the first village. See the five or six hundred families of the village, the village looks fresh, simple folk customs. Not only more than half of Cui, the old house in front of the flagpole stone. But also in the mountain slopes actually Cui's ancestral hall, the ruins of the arch, when the pine and cypress sun, spring Chung-ching. In 1938, after the fall of Xuzhou, the Japanese were barbarous cutting. Now the trees, it is planted in recent years, Cui's descendants. Cui surname here, said Cui Zan is their ancestor, and Cui Zan tombstone. Can be found, Luliang City, the first village, is Cui's Zhao base.

    Cui door in front of double flagpole

    Cui family compound repair, in front of two tall flagpoles erected. This flagpole is not free to stand, nor is the money can stand, in China, in front of the erect flagpoles, is a symbol of fame, so the flagpole is also known as the fame flagpole. Someone in the imperial examinations in the fame, the erection of flagpoles in front of the ancestral hall, one that the household obtained a certain degree of fame, flagpole is a sign, a glory, a social status, admired. Xuzhou around the county, there are many "flagpole village", that is, a household in front of the village flagpoles, as the village's glory.

    Xuzhou Cui's generation of scholarly, poetic people, a peak, Ming and Qing dynasties, a total of two Hanlin, five Jinshi, as many as 13 officials. The general population tribute students can stand flagpoles, Cui flagpole is Hanlin flagpole, double Hanlin double flagpoles, specifications are high. This double Hanlin, one of the Ming Dynasty Jiajing Cui Hai, one of the Qing dynasty Daoguang Cui Tao.

    After the migration of Xuzhou, Cui to Daoguangnian Cui Xin, Cui Tao brothers the two most famous. Cui Xin to Guangdong Gaozhou Tongzheng any increase, or Guangzhou, with the knowledge, after the father of the disease is an important reason to return home. The second son of Cui Tao for the Qing Dynasty nine years (1829) Scholars, into the Imperial Academy, was appointed as Shu Ji Shi, Henan province Xu Zhixian, Yuzhou know the state, Zhengzhou state, Huaiqing prefect office, Disaster relief, by the people love, Xianfeng four years (1854) died in office.

    Xuzhou Municipal Bureau of Culture Xia Kai Chen, Liu Yuzhi told me, erected Cui family before the courtyard of the flagpole, is not easy, one species of wood is better, strong and durable, the second is to reach a height of 20 meters. Flagpole erected, the top of the flagpole for the silver flagpole cap, popular that the above bucket, meaning different. There are information that if the jinshi origin of the flagpole half will do two bucket, lifts do a bucket, tribute students did not fight. Xuzhou Cui family flagpole is two bucket. What is stored in the bucket? To lay grain, to pray for bumper harvest, family prosperity. Suspension of the three halberd flags, hanging on top of the "Cui" word banner, the back is the emperor commended Cui's family edict. When the flagpole, is a grand wedding, held a great show, to Phi Hung hanging color, firecrackers, please play suona classes, banquets local officials, teachers, seniors, relatives and friends and so on.

    Cui Tao and teacher

    Cui Tao's teacher is Xuzhou Yaowan Wang Tingzhen, Wang Tingzhen now Xinyi City Yaowan town earth village, was born in Qianlong, was more than 90 years old and died. Cui Tao is the pride of Wang Tingzhen students. In Cui Tao wrote to the inscription, said:

    Mr. Yushan Wang Wugong, taboo Tingzhen, the old tribute students, celebrities also. Works of poetry, especially long seven words, the ... ... hundreds of poems, Tao Ren Henan Prefecture has been published when the line world. ... ... As early as the line to teach the West (referring to Xuzhou), Shou-year tour from the President. Profits from the lectures, fortunately pull down Wei Branch, Mr. Lai is the power of many. In his later years, three times to teach the town of Chongde Weir town, so far the scholars of the East are said: If the character of the high, the pure knowledge, whether Yin or not know.

    Wang Tingzhen joint teacher: Ten set of pro-Cheng Shih Zhang paternity court curtains, such as the extraordinary said disciples; once the tactic of thinking and thinking of the road from where Mr. cried.

    Xuzhou scholar Xu Jianguo analysis, "inscription" records Cui Tao's number of information: Cui Tao 17-year-old under the tutelage of Wang Tingzhen. In the disciples of Wang Tingzhen, only Cui Tao "fortunately pull Wei Branch", Gu Yue "extraordinary."

    Xu Jianguo said, Wang Tingzhen's poetry collection in Henan Cui Tao, has been Cui Tao, "print engraved line of the world" for the respect for teachers. Wang Tingzhen "early years" coaching Xuzhou, Cui Tao Shi Wang Tingzhen from the age of 17, Meng Wang Tingzhen "Ten set of pro-paternity", so Cui Tao in the examination when 27 years old, when the light for nine years (1829). In fact, there is a message, that is, Cui Tao, "G Yin Yin summer into the lecture, Xie students drink" in a sentence: "Hongxuan Feng move want to elegant, thirty-load to follow the win-win situation. Shan good record Yan with research. "Hong Xuan" "Pan water" "Yunshan", you can infer Wang Tingzhen coaching Xuzhou, should be in Yunlong College.

    These materials are from Mr. Lu Baolun "Xuzhou Ming and Qing education", "I and the school seventy years", the two books Mr. Lu Baolun have seen gifts. I have consulted him on the Yunlong College information, talked about Cui Tao, Lu Baolun had this speculation, and told me that Cui Tao is a studious model, respect for teachers, is a model, so will Cui Tao.

    Each brick carving should be protected

    More than 10 years ago, in the Cui Family Courtyard has not been restored, accompanied by my colleagues Cui Xiangying, walked into the Cui Family Courtyard, visited Cui's descendants Cui Xiangmu. At that time, the hospital many ruins, roof collapse, beam rafters exposed, brackets fall off, urgent repair. Only Cuijia living courtyard, Guapeng shade, tree clusters. Mr. Cui Xiangmu introduced the heyday of Cui Jiahan forest floor plan, showing his collection of carved dragons and other old Cuijia screen. Cui Xiangmu tells a lot of stories, revealing the fate of the ancestors worried about the memory of their ancestors, talked about how to protect and retain the Cui Family Courtyard each house, each compound, or even the efforts of each item.

    In the corridor, under the eaves, there are a pile of building components, including brick, Tongwa, base stone, there are some house on the mountain brick, incomplete stone. I said these things in the future home repair can also use it? Mr. Cui said that some can be used, and some can be used as an example of replication to see what the original material, what process, there is a reference value. He said he was free to turn in the yard and found what old things are picked up one by one, these are left behind by our ancestors, ah, are sweat of their predecessors, are heritage, that can not be thrown away.

    Cui Xiangmu them unforgettable, in 1999, the demolition of the day, especially late at night, several times with the theft of dialogue and advice. At that time, a few thieves were holding a torch, holding a hammer, crowbar, beat in the old house, do not pry some wood carving works of art. Cui Xiangmu they thieves propaganda: "Do not smash, do not pry, that is artifacts." Cried and shouted, persuade and persuade, thieves do not listen, but intimidated, said: "Do not cry, and then call you killed." Threatening, and even lethal weapons, they bravely stand upright, risking their lives, risking their lives, repulsed the thieves, as much as possible to protect the experience of hundreds of years Cui Family Courtyard heritage, this is the Ministry of Hill other compound In the never had the experience. This is Cui surname people guarding the glory of their ancestors, but also the contribution of state-level cultural relics protection.



Sina microblogging: @ Xuzhou Folk Museum

Tencent microblogging: @ xuzhouminsubowuguan

您好,今天是:   ENGLISH
媒体报道您现在的位置:首页 >> 活动新闻 >> 媒体报道

2016年8月5日彭城晚报系列报道《户部山大院往事之崔家大院 崔旗杆:一砖一瓦亦乾坤》

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2016-8-11 15:51:21   点击:


 文|李世明 庄云霞 图|李世明

    户部山上最高等级的大院之一崔焘故居在民间又称“崔旗杆”。2001年,崔家大院修复改造工程中,发现清嘉庆十三年(1808)一方《永远示禁》碑:“郡城古迹,凡有关风水者,俱不准附近居民擅自拆毁。户部山旧存玉铃、右节、左丽、金雉四门,历经重修,更应仍存旧制保护。特出示禁止,以使附近居民及乡保人等知悉”。此碑告诉人们诸多旧事。

    崔氏家世

    徐州户部山崔家大院分为上下两院,俗称翰林府。我因居住在户部山西,崔家大院修复前后,多次出入,目睹了翰林府的变迁。

    关于崔家大院的迁徐历史,现在又多人进行研究。刘玉芝先生说,根据徐州崔氏族谱记载,崔氏祖籍山东濮州(今鄄城),明嘉靖年三十六年(1557)先祖翰林崔海因不满朝政,率族人迁居铜山县吕梁城头村(今铜山县张集城头村)。“七世祖岫公,贡生出身,乾隆二十年授宿州判官,清乾隆年间徙居徐州户部山”(崔氏族谱)。

    据清华大学崔保国教授考察,河南温县崔氏有崔海外出为官。温县崔氏与河南巩义孝义镇白沙村崔氏是一支,始祖崔思义明朝洪武四年从山西长子县兴宁村迁来。白沙村祠堂大殿为“同治甲戌(1874)三月彭城崔廷桂恭建”,书写的 “念兹厥初” 木匾依然高悬。(崔氏网)此谓崔氏从山西迁来。

    吕梁城头村,在徐州东南,昔日是个荒野,人烟稀少,权可避乱栖身。如今却是个优美山村。杨春茹先生曾跟随崔家大院人,寻访了城头村。看到这个五六百户人家的村庄,村貌清新,民风淳朴。不但一半以上是崔姓,旧居门前还有旗杆石。而且在峰山山坡居然还有崔氏的祠堂、牌坊的遗址,当年松柏蔽日,泉涌清流。1938年徐州沦陷后,遭到日寇野蛮砍伐。现在的树木,则是近年来崔氏后人栽植的。这里的崔姓人说崔赞是他们的始祖,并有崔赞的墓碑。可以认定,吕梁城头村,是崔氏的肇基之地。

    崔家门前双旗杆

    崔家大院修复后,门前立起两个高高的旗杆。这旗杆可不是随意可立的,也不是有钱就可立的,在中国,家门前立起旗杆,是功名的象征,因此旗杆也被称为功名旗杆。某人在科举中功名后,在宗祠前竖立旗杆,一是说明该户考取了一定功名,旗杆是一种标志、一种荣耀,一种社会地位,受人景仰。徐州周围县区,有不少“旗杆村”,即村里某户门前立了旗杆,成为村子的光荣。

    徐州崔氏世代书香,诗礼人家,科甲鼎盛,明清两代共有2位翰林,5位进士,为官者达13人之多。一般人家贡生即可立旗杆,崔家旗杆是翰林旗杆,双翰林双旗杆,规格甚高。这双翰林,一是明代嘉靖崔海,一是清代道光崔焘。

    迁徙徐州后,崔家以道光年间的崔炘、崔焘兄弟两人最为有名。崔炘以增生任广东高州通判,升广州同知,后以老父病重为由还乡。次子崔焘为清道光九年(1829)进士,入翰林院,被钦点为庶吉士,历任河南通许知县、裕州知州、郑州知州、怀庆知府等职,为政宽简,放赈救灾,深受百姓爱戴,咸丰四年(1854)卒于任上。

    徐州市文化局夏凯晨、刘玉芝先生告诉我,立起崔家大院前的旗杆,并非容易,一是树种木质要好,坚挺经久,二是要达到高度,20米。旗杆立起,旗杆顶端为银制的旗杆帽,俗谓上面有斗,寓意不一。有资料说若是进士出身的旗杆上半部将做两个斗,举人做一个斗,贡生没有斗。徐州崔家旗杆就是两个斗。斗里存放何物?要放着五谷,以祈求五谷丰登,家族兴旺。悬挂的三戟旗帜,上端悬挂着“崔”字旗幡,背面是皇帝表彰崔氏家族的诏书。当年立旗杆,是一件盛大的喜事,举办很大的排场,要披红挂彩,燃放炮竹,请唢呐班吹奏,宴请当地官员、恩师、耆老、亲友等等。

    崔焘与恩师

    崔焘的恩师是徐州窑湾的王廷珍,王廷珍即今新沂市窑湾镇土楼村人,生于乾隆年间,得寿90余岁而终。崔焘是王廷珍的得意门生。在崔焘给恩师撰写的碑文里,说:

    玉山先生王五公,讳廷珍,岁贡生,名士也。工诗,尤长七言,所著……诗数百首,焘任河南太守时已刊刻行世。……早岁行教西方(指徐州),焘年十七即从先生游。所得讲授,幸擢巍科,皆赖先生之力为多。迨晚年,三次掌教堰镇崇德学社,至今东方之学者皆曰:若人品之高、学问之纯正,无论贤否皆知。

    挽恩师王廷珍联:十载亲承侍函丈如侍庭帏非比寻常称弟子;一朝永诀思德音兼思道貌更从何处哭先生。

    徐州学者徐建国分析说,《碑文》记录了崔焘的数则信息:崔焘17岁师从王廷珍。在王廷珍的弟子中,只有崔焘“幸擢巍科”,故曰“非比寻常”。

    徐建国说,王廷珍的诗文集在崔焘任职河南时,已经由崔焘“刊刻行世”,为尊师。王廷珍“早岁”执教徐州,崔焘师从王廷珍时17岁,蒙王廷珍“十载亲承侍”,故崔焘中进士时为27岁,时为道光九年(1829)。其实,还有一则信息,即,崔焘《庚寅闰夏入都,谢同学招饮》中有句:“鸿轩凤举想翩翩,卅载追随接胜缘。泮水曾欣芹共采,云山好记砚同研”。“鸿轩”“泮水”“云山”,即可推知王廷珍执教徐州,应该是在云龙书院。

    以上这些资料,均来自陆保伦先生的《徐州明清教育》、《我与学校七十年》,此两册书陆保伦先生均有见赠。我曾请教他关于云龙书院资料,谈及崔焘,陆保伦曾有此推测,并告诉我说,崔焘是好学模范,尊师模范,是清官模范,如此才会成就崔焘。

    每块砖刻都要保护

    十多年前,在崔家大院还没有修复,我在同事崔项英陪同下,走进崔家大院,走访了崔氏后裔崔相木先生。那时,院内诸多残垣断壁,屋脊塌陷,梁椽裸露,斗拱脱落,亟待修复。唯有崔家居住的院落,瓜棚遮阴,绿树簇簇。崔相木先生介绍了崔家翰林府鼎盛时期的平面图,展示了自己珍藏的雕龙插屏等崔家旧物。崔相木讲了许多故事,流露了对祖居命运担忧,对先人的怀念,讲了为如何保护、保留崔家大院每间屋、每个大院,甚至每件物品所付出的努力。

    在过道、廊檐下,有一堆堆建筑构件,包括青砖、筒瓦、础石,还有一些屋山上的砖雕、残缺的石雕。我说这些东西将来家院修复时还可以用吗?崔先生说,有的能够用上,有的可以作为复制的实例,看看原物是什么材料、什么工艺,有参考价值。他说,他有空就在院子里转,发现什么旧物,都一一捡拾起来,这些都是老祖宗留下的啊,都是前人的血汗,都是文物,一点都不能扔掉。

    崔相木他们难忘,在1999年拆迁的日子里,尤其是深夜,几次与盗窃者的对话与劝告。那时,几个盗窃者手持电筒,拿着铁锤、撬棍,在旧房子里敲打、别撬一些木雕艺术品。崔相木他们对盗贼喊话:“不能砸,别撬了,那是文物。”喊了又喊,劝了又劝,盗贼不听,反而威吓说:“不要喊,再喊砸死你们。”面对威吓,甚至凶器,他们勇敢地站出来,大义凛然地,冒着生命危险,斥退了盗贼,尽量多地保护了经历数百年的崔家大院文物的孓遗,这是户部山其他大院里未曾有过的遭遇。这是崔姓人对祖宗荣耀的守护,更是对国家级文物保护的贡献。



新浪微博:@徐州民俗博物馆

腾讯微博:@xuzhouminsubowuguan