Hello, today is the: 中文版
Media reports您现在的位置:首页 >> Activity news >> Media reports

August 12, 2016 Pengcheng Evening News series reported that "the descendants of the Department of Liu to the Ministry of Mountain Lu in the Department of the Mountain Courtyard compound of Liu Jiayuan

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2016-8-18 17:47:58   点击:


Liu tomb at the foot of the mountain


During the Republic of Liu 's Songmao operating grain line invoices


Liu Jiakun painted "Ping Pro Court"


Liu courtyard arch


(twelve)

Text|Li Shimin Zhuang Yunxia Fig|Li Shiming

   

Liu Liu, and the Han dynasty Liu Bang Tongzong. Liu Garden, people used to say "Liu Garden", "Liu Garden", because the Liu backyard is a location Gao Chong, elegant landscape of the garden, Mr. Liu Yongjun Liu descendants of each of this, regret. He said that the park in the chic Ping Lin Ge, is the Ministry of the mountain and with Yunting and other ancient buildings, after the Cultural Revolution chaos, but after the demolition.

  

  Liu Xiang tomb of the migration

  Liu Grand Courtyard, Liu Bang is the brother of Chu Yuan Liu Liu's four generations of Liu's descendants living place. Speaking of the Liu family compound is bound to talk about Liu Xiang. Liu Xiang, (about 77 BC - 6 BC), Peixian people. Formerly known as Liu Gengsheng, Zi Zi Zheng, Western Han Dynasty scholars, bibliographers, writers. Liu Xiang and his son Liu Xin is in Confucianism as a classics and dominate the world, and re-study and organize the philosophers of the works and doctrine of the important figures. His "Do not record" opened the precedent of Chinese bibliography. Liu Xiang buried after the death of the northern city of nine mountains. His cemetery moved many times.

  Liu Xiang 's 74 - generation descendant of Mr. Liu Zhichang said Xuzhou Liu Xiang' s descendants, is ordered to keep the mausoleum in Liu Xiang tombs and reproduction so far. Liu Xiang tomb location, according to the Republic of China version of "Tongshan County", said the original "in the northwest of Sanli Yanwu South", due to the Yellow River diverted to the south of migration in the water, then moved to Doushankou South, located in Jiulishan Liu Wo village After the mountain. However, Mr. Liu Zhichang said Liu Woocun Liu Shou is not the residence of Shou Ling.

  According to Liu's tomb, "Liu Chu's Table of Tombs of the Han Dynasty," which was re-established in the 12th year of the reign of Liu Jing Tang Ming Jiajing (1533), we can see that Liu Xiang Tomb and Genealogy. This is the earliest literature. Tomb table said, after the Southern Liang Dynasty, Liu is divided into two north-south. North Branch of the Department of Xuzhou households Liu, when the year is slightly older, more young people in the south, after losing contact. Mr. Liu Zhichang said that about 10 years ago, in the "Yangzi Evening News" to see an article on Liu's descendants, Liyang, Nanjing, said to Liu to descendants, especially the article with a photo, the photo shows Is the 1942 joint public offering Liu Xiang, the photo on the right side of the tombstone of the rubbings. Liu Zhichang immediately sent a letter to contact, but no information. He estimated that the author should be descendants of the Southern branch Liu.

  Mr. Liu Zhichang home possession of a photo, recorded the tomb of Liu found a new story. During the Puppet Regime, the pseudo-government was preparing to build a north-to-west school in today's Zhongshan North Road, Qingyun Bridge. After construction, four tombs were found. Through the tombs, they knew the tombs of Liu and his son, The autumn of 1943, Xuzhou Liu clan Hezu Gong Ji, photography, leaving this precious photo. Photo Middle tombstone can be seen after the main grave, that is, Liu Xiang tomb. Monument from the left and right, the first person is the longest, the second person is Liu Zhichang two grandfather Liu Mingshan (photo writer), the fifth person is the father of Liu Zhichang.

  The beginning of the founding of new China, due to the construction of Jiuli Shan airport, located in the side of Liu Xiang tomb and tombstone need to be removed. Liu Zhichang recalled Mr. Liu Xinru told him that when demolished in order to restore the original appearance, the tombs were numbered moved Jiulishan. Xi after all kinds of reasons failed to reconstruct the tomb stone lost.

  Now, the nine tomb of Liu Xiang, has moved to repair, I have been looking for in 2015, it was a tall platform on the hillside, a high angle of the eaves of the pavilion, which pass the original tombstone stand in the pavilion. Mr. Liu Zhichang said that every year Ching Ming, his family as the elderly, are leading relatives to go sacrifice, so that future generations will not forget.

  

  ● Ping Ping Court and the Ministry of Hill

  The late Ming and early Qing Dynasty, forced by the flood, Liu Xiang Shou Liu to the tomb after the livelihood of the people moved from the town of Jiuli Shan, began to enter the business community. Liu has been operating textile cloth, north and south grocery, hotel grain line, industry transformation First, follow the social and economic development in Xuzhou, one of the accumulation of funds and the prosperity of the family. Guangxu years, they buy a house in the northern foot of the Ministry of housing, rebuilding the door, among the families of the rich families of the mountain. Liu for the layout of the home, the design is quite particular about, there can be regarded as the Ministry of the largest mountain garden. In 1926, 72 generations of Liu Mingshan presided over the design, open up the back garden, the wall directly under the MaTaiTingZi less than 20 meters, several acres of land, planting all kinds of exotic trees, winding paths, Cuiwei shade, Ping Lin ", embedded with a plaque, overlooking the Yellow River, Jiuli Shan, a Ministry of the northern foot of the famous attractions. So the majority of people do not call Liu compound compound, which is known as "Liu home." This is the original Xuzhou City Garden Department Mr. Liu Jiakun depicts the "Ping Lin Court" map, reproduce the landscape of the past garden, it is infinite wistful.

  Liu Zhichang said that Liu is now open courtyard, very small, but the original courtyard Liu courtyard, the original Liu has three courtyards in the East; Eastern Hospital is a large room to live, although the housing is not, the courtyard is also preserved West Hospital is a two-bedroom living, now no courtyard, into a public garden. Is now the door is renovated, but the courtyard of the two into the hospital door, entered the main room was Mr. Liu Zhichang's birthplace. In fact the original location of the door when the Liu family in ten meters away, including the current road area. Liu operating the shop, such as "Taihe source" is a font size of two stores, connecting Ma Street and Road Ping Road, Grandpa business, on the road Ping Road, the father, the second uncle is running outside the South procurement. Taihe source is a north-south goods store, Liu Zhichang still remember the shop in brown sugar, rock sugar, red dates, broom and other commodities. Yuk Sau Chi is also Ping Road, and Thailand and the source of the next, uncle's eldest son Liu Guochang open. Yuxiu pool It is quite famous in Xuzhou South Beach bath, I remember clearly, childhood often follow his father to Yuk Sau pond bath, a gatehouse, aisle. Xinquan wine shop is in the horse market street 55, a few years ago I visited the Ma Street, when any old man, we know that the use of Xinquan Wine Shop is a Furui wine, well water quality, wine is mellow,

  After the Revolution of 1911, Zhang Xun entrenched in Xuzhou, held four meetings in succession, and contacted many warlords and bent on restoring the Qing court. In July 1917, Zhang Xun led 5000 braids soldiers to Beijing to Pu Yi out to restore the throne, the trouble of the 12-day restoration of the dream to end in failure. Zhang Xun fled, stay in Xuzhou brave soldiers took the opportunity to rebel, out of the barracks in Xuzhou well-off businessmen gathered in the vicinity of South Kwan furiously looted, Songmao grain line can not escape the catastrophe, not only money grabbed grain, Of the Liu genealogy is also destroyed in Bingbu. Later, Songmao Grain Bank moved to Fengtu Street, I collected a 1949 Songmao grain line of the invoice, you can know Songmao grain line has been operating to the founding of the beginning, about six or seven decades of history.

  Mr. Liu Yongjun Liu descendants, is a painter, sculptor. He smelled and I talked about Songmao grain line, quite mixed feelings, according to childhood memories, give me a Kui River shore Songmao grain line location map, sketched out the old scene. He said that the current line of food store in the south of Fung Chu Street, east coast of the Kui River, a terminal, you can load and unload grain.

  Father Liu Yongchang quit, he usually likes the young calligraphy and painting antique, then in Xuzhou City God Temple Street (now Youth Road) Temple on the over, there are many people, Open a "Zeguzhai" antique shop, not only for sale, but also identification, consignment pawn, so the family possession of many precious calligraphy and painting ceramics. Later changed to do Tianlu Court Yin Ni shop, hand-made inkpad, seal the sale of materials, was invited to rule Xuzhou master four small talk about the fifth rule in the shop Indian seal engraved seal, and good relations with the family. Soon added to the sale of stationery, has been operating to public-private partnerships. Public-private partnership when the eldest brother into the Xuzhou ink factory, after combined to Wanli Hong chemical plant.

  Because the grandfather Liu Xishan word Boyuan, father Liu Yongzhi take the word element, so people call his father is called "Liu Ziyuan." After liberation, in 1952, was hired as Xuzhou city cultural relics management committee of one of the members, he put the best home more than 10 pieces of calligraphy and porcelain donated to the Xuzhou Museum, which is probably the earliest cultural relics of Xuzhou, the family also preserved Xuzhou city Certificates issued by the Commission.

  

  ● Tianlu Ge and Liu's pedigree

  Liu Zhichang said, Liu Jiabang generation he remembered "open good Yongchang home"; grandfather is a brother two, namely Liu Xishan, Liu Mingshan; Liu Xishan has three sons: Yongqing, Yong Run, Yongzhi; Chang, Qi Chang, Chi-chang. Two brothers have died, Liu Zhichang said, this one Liu "Chang" generation, he is the elderly, bear a lot of responsibility. His annual Ching Ming Festival should lead his family to the Jiuli Shan Liu Xiang tomb. Liu Ming-shan has two sons (Yong Ying, Yong Zi) five grandchildren, Ding Xingwang, one of his nephew is editing Liu's genealogy, to record Liu's long history. Department of Hill Liu's Church is the Tianlu Court, and Liu different elsewhere.

  Liu is the repair of genealogy, genealogy stored in Songmao grain line. Liu genealogy, and some said that when the fall of Xuzhou, was burned by the Japanese arson. Mr. Liu Zhichang said Xuzhou City Bureau of Cultural Affairs Director Liu Yuzhi analysis, genealogy destroyed, should be in 1917, Zhang Xun restoration failure, stationed in Xuzhou braids soldiers looting. Zhang Xun troops have left braids, Xuzhou people called braids soldiers. Zhang Xun missing in Beijing, the army out of control rebellion, out of the camps burning and looting. Xuzhou old man called "fried camp."

  I have access to information to prove, Miss Liu Yuzhi analysis is right. "July 11 (May 24 of the old calendar), Zhang Xun fled to the Netherlands Embassy the day before, the news of the failure to restore the spread of Xuzhou, braids soldiers head to see the immediate destruction, immediately Mutiny, especially Zhang wooden leg of the battalion, first out of the barracks, in the vicinity of the South off the rampant robbery, all wealthy stores and large spared. Braids soldier enough, and set fire to the streets of the northern section of the shop , The fire burned in the afternoon, until the middle of the night, the Kui River along the street to the horse all the houses burned. "(" Xuzhou historical data "4)

  This after a rebellion, causing public outcry, the provincial office to investigate and appease. "According to the Special Envoy Wang Yushu, Tongshan County Chamber of Commerce Zhang Zuoqing on the south gate of Xuzhou outside the street and the station was robbed, incineration firms, private housing survey as follows: South Gate Street under the robbery firms have Shuangxiang grain line, Line, Li Tongmao Jiang Yuan, I would like to Feng, such as the Code when the Beijing shop, paper, cloth Zhuang, jewelry shops, porcelain shop 67, 8 residential. (Yang Huan "Zhang Xun restoration and Xuzhou South Gate and other places were robbed" "Xuzhou historical data" 16 series) Songmao grain bear the brunt. Sudden incident, genealogy too late to transfer, so destroyed in Binghuo.

  

  Liu's descendants in the majority of teachers

  Liu Zhichang said he was young, has been to school, in six high school graduation in 1963, is experiencing decentralization, young people respond to the call, they applied to the East China Sea race farm, farming, horses, improved Xuzhou varieties of horses, such as The Mongolian horse and the Soviet union hippo hybrid, keeping horses, less military, mainly agricultural. That life is very difficult, there is no holiday, a year to 18 dollars, then a year to 21, to 10 years. Was said to be five years to return to the city, who knows that one is more than a decade. Mrs. Liu Zhichang Su Huixin, also in 1963 delegated the East China Sea racecourse. They are in the "rabbit does not shit," the place of hard work, changed the appearance of stallion, the original stallion year loss of huge, due to the hard work of the old three students, a year turned over. Ten years of life, can not return to the city, love marriage, there are decentralized students to find each other, there are men looking for local women, women looking for local men. Later, some couples back to the city, and some stay in the local.

  Mr. Liu Zhichang said Liu found that future generations engaged in the career there is an interesting phenomenon, is now a lot of teachers to do Liu, almost everyone has a teacher, Big Brother, Sister are teachers, and then as Liu Jiajun in Youth Road Primary School , Liu Jiazhen Yuanqiao primary school, Tucheng Street Primary School, Liu Kuichang in seven. Liu people engaged in educational undertakings, which may be related to the ancestors of the Liu Wen, no doubt there are origins, and soon there will be Jun Yan out to the glorious ancestors.


Sina microblogging: @ Xuzhou Folk Museum

Tencent microblogging: @ xuzhouminsubowuguan

您好,今天是:   ENGLISH
媒体报道您现在的位置:首页 >> 活动新闻 >> 媒体报道

2016年8月12日彭城晚报系列报道《刘向后裔的户部山闾里 户部山大院往事之刘家园》

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2016-8-18 17:47:58   点击:


九里山下的刘向墓碑


民国时期刘家经营的松茂粮行发货单


刘家坤绘《平临阁》


刘家大院拱门


(十二)

|李世明 庄云霞 图|李世明

    刘家的刘,与大汉王朝刘邦同宗。刘家大院,人们习惯说是“刘家花园”、“刘家园”,因为刘家后院是个位置高崇、景致幽雅的花园,刘家后人刘永君先生每谈及此,辄兴高而又惋惜。他说,园中的那座别致的平临阁,是户部山与伴云亭等一样的古建筑,经过了文革纷乱,却在之后拆除了。

  

  ●刘向墓的迁移

  刘家大院,是刘邦之弟楚元王刘交的四世孙刘向后人聚居的地方。说到刘家大院必然要说到刘向。刘向,(约公元前77—公元前6),沛县人。原名刘更生,字子政,西汉经学家、目录学家、文学家。刘向和他的儿子刘歆是在儒学作为经学而一统天下之后,又重新研究和整理诸子百家的著作与学说的重要人物。他的《别录》开了中国目录学的先河。刘向死后埋骨城北九里山。他的墓地多次迁移。

  刘向的74代传人刘志昌先生说,徐州刘向的后裔,是因为奉命在刘向墓地守陵而繁衍至今。刘向墓的位置,据民国版《铜山县志》说,原在“城西北三里演武场南”,因黄河改道南徙圯于水,后迁到陡山口南,即位于九里山刘窝村后的山上。但是,刘志昌先生说,刘窝村并不是守陵刘姓的居住地。

  今天刘家大院大门内堂屋屏风雕版介绍说,根据刘氏五十九世孙刘景唐明嘉靖十二年(1533)重立的刘向墓“汉楚元宗刘氏墓表”,可知刘向墓茔与谱系。这是遗存最早的文献。墓表说,南朝萧梁之后,刘氏分为南北二宗。北支即徐州户部山刘氏,当年属年稍长者,南下者多年轻一些,后失去联系。刘志昌先生说,约有10年前,在《扬子晚报》上看到一篇刘氏后人的文章,南京溧阳人,说是刘向后裔,特别是文章附有一张照片,照片上显示的竟是1942年合族公祭刘向时,照片上右侧那通墓碑的拓片。刘志昌立即致函联系,但没有音信。他估计那位作者应该是南支刘氏的后人。

  刘志昌先生家藏有一帧照片,记载着刘向墓发现的一段旧事。日伪时期,伪政府准备在今天的中山北路庆云桥北空后校一带,修建苏北师范,施工中发现有四座坟墓,通过墓碑知道是刘向父子的墓,便立碑加以保护,1943年秋,徐州刘氏族人合族公祭,摄影留下这张珍贵照片。照片正中墓碑后可以看到主坟,即刘向墓。碑起自左而右,第一人是年最长者,第二人是刘志昌二爷爷刘铭善(照片题写者),第五人是刘志昌的父亲。

  新中国成立之初,因修建九里山飞机场,位于其侧的刘向墓及墓碑需要拆除。刘志昌回忆刘信如先生告诉他,拆除时为了复建原貌,墓石均编号迁建九里山。惜过后种种原因复建未果,墓石散失殆尽。

  如今,九里山的刘向墓,已经迁址修好,2015年我曾经寻找过,那是山坡上一座高大平台,一座檐角高翘的亭子,那通原墓碑立在亭子内。刘志昌先生说,每年清明,他作为族中年长者,皆带领亲人前去祭祀,以让后人沿志不忘。

  

  ●平临阁与户部山

  明末清初,迫于水患,为刘向守墓的刘氏后人为生计由九里山迁入城中,开始步入商界。刘氏先后经营纺织布匹、南北杂货、酒店粮行,行业的转换一是跟随徐州社会、经济的发展,一是资金的积累和家道的兴盛。光绪年间他们在户部山北麓买下一处房屋,重建门庭,跻身户部山富户之列。刘家对于家院的布局、设计是颇为讲究的,有个可以算是户部山最大的花园。1926年,72代刘铭善主持设计、开辟后花园,院墙直抵戏马台亭子下不足20米处,有数亩地大,栽植各种奇花异树,曲径环绕,翠微掩映,高地上兴建“平临阁”,嵌有匾额,可以眺望黄河、九里山,成为户部山北麓的著名景点。所以刘家大院一般人不称大院,而被称为“刘家园”。这幅是原徐州市园林处刘家坤先生描绘的“平临阁”图,再现了往日园林概貌,令人无限怅惘。

  刘志昌先生说,现在开放的刘家大院,很小,只是原来刘家大院的中院,原来刘家有东中西三个院落;东院是大房居住,虽然房屋没有了,院落还保存着;西院是二房居住,眼下院落没有了,变成公共花园。就是现在的大门,是翻修的,只是中院二进院的门,一进的堂屋曾经是刘志昌先生的出生地。实际上刘家原来的大门位置当在十米之外,包括现在路的面积。  刘家经营的店铺,如“泰和源”是一个字号两个店面,连接马市街与道平路,爷爷经营,在道平路上,父亲、二大爷是外跑南方采购。泰和源是南北货店,刘志昌尚能记得店铺中红糖、冰糖、红枣、扫帚等商品。毓秀池也在道平路上,与泰和源比邻,是大爷的长子刘国昌开的。毓秀池那是徐州南关颇有名气的浴池,我记忆清晰,童年经常跟着父亲去毓秀池洗浴,有门楼、过道。馨泉酒坊是在马市街上55号,数年前我走访马市街任家老人时,便知道馨泉酒坊是利用一口古井酿酒,井水水质优良,酒亦醇香,誉满南关。

  刘家经营的松茂粮行在三民街(解放路)上,辛亥革命后,张勋盘踞在徐州,接连召开四次会议,联络多路军阀,执意复辟清廷。1917年7月,张勋率领5000辫子兵进京让溥仪出来恢复皇位,闹了12天的复辟梦,以失败告终。张勋逃亡,留在徐州的辫子兵乘机造反作乱,冲出营房在徐州富户商家聚集的南关一带大肆烧杀抢掠,松茂粮行也难逃浩劫,不但钱粮被抢,连珍藏粮行里的刘氏族谱也毁于兵焚。后来松茂粮行迁到丰储街上,我收藏一张1949年松茂粮行的发货单,可以知道松茂粮行一直经营到建国初,约有六七十年的历史。

  刘家后裔刘永君先生,是位画家、雕塑家。他闻及我谈论松茂粮行,颇有感慨,根据童年记忆,给我绘画一幅奎河岸边松茂粮行的位置图,勾勒出昔日的情景。他说,粮行在现在丰储街桥的南边,奎河东岸,有码头,可以装卸粮食。

  爷爷去世后父亲兄弟三人分家,刘志昌先生说,泰和源交由二大爷经营,父亲刘永治则退出,他年轻时平时喜欢古玩字画,遂在徐州城隍庙街(今青年路)城隍庙对过,开一家“泽古斋”古玩店,既收售,又鉴定、寄卖典当,所以家里藏有许多珍贵的字画陶瓷。后来改做天禄阁印泥店,手工制作印泥、出售图章料,当时邀请徐州治印名家谈小四、谈小五在店里治印刻图章,和谈家关系很好。不久又增添出售文具,一直经营到公私合营。公私合营时大哥进了徐州制墨厂,后合到万里香化工厂。

  因为爷爷刘锡善字伯元,父亲刘永治则取字子元,所以人们称父亲多是叫“刘子元”。解放后,1952年,被聘为徐州市文物管理委员会委员之一,他把家里最好的10多件字画瓷器捐献给徐州博物馆,这恐怕是徐州市最早的文物捐献人,家里还保存徐州市文管会颁发的证书。

  

  ●天禄阁与刘氏谱系

  刘志昌讲,刘家班辈他记得有“开善永昌家”;爷爷是兄弟两人,即刘锡善、刘铭善;刘锡善有三子:永清、永润、永治;永治即刘志昌父亲,刘志昌兄弟三人:魁昌、启昌、志昌。两个兄长已经去世,刘志昌说,这一支刘姓“昌”字辈,他是年长者,负有诸多的责任。他每年清明寒节都要带领家人去九里山祭祀刘向墓。刘铭善有二子(永瀛、永滋)五孙,人丁兴旺,他的一个侄子正在编修刘氏族谱,以记载刘氏的悠久历史。户部山刘氏的堂号是天禄阁,与别处刘氏不同。

  刘家是修有族谱的,族谱存放在松茂粮行里。刘氏族谱,有的说是在徐州沦陷时,被日军纵火烧毁了。刘志昌先生说,徐州市文化局的刘玉芝处长分析认为,族谱的被毁,应该是在1917年张勋复辟失败后,驻扎在徐州的辫子兵的抢掠。张勋部队都留有辫子,徐州百姓称之为辫子兵。张勋在京失踪,军队失控发生叛乱,冲出营房烧杀抢掠。徐州老人称之为“炸营”。

  我查阅资料证明,刘玉芝女士的分析是对的。夏世辅《回忆张勋兵变》中说:“7月11日(旧历5月24日),张勋逃入荷兰使馆的前一天,复辟失败的消息传到徐州,辫子兵眼看头头即将覆灭,立即哗变。特别是张木腿的那一营,首先冲出营房,在南关一带大肆抢劫,凡是富有的店家和大户无一幸免。辫子兵抢够了,又放火烧了上街北段的店铺,大火燃烧了一下午,直到夜半,把奎河沿至马市街口的房屋全烧光了。”(《徐州文史资料》4)

  这一场叛乱过后,引起公愤,省公署派员调查与安抚。“据公署特使王玉树、铜山县商会会长张佐卿对徐州南门外各街及车站被劫、焚烧商号、民房调查情况如下:南门外下街被劫商号有双祥粮行、松茂粮行、李同茂酱园、谨丰当典等京货店、纸坊、布庄、首饰店、瓷器店等67家,民宅8家。” 余略。(杨欢《张勋复辟与徐州南关等地被劫》《徐州文史资料》16辑)松茂粮行首当其冲。事发突然,族谱来不及转移,以致毁于兵火。

  

  ●刘氏后人中教师居多

  刘志昌说他年纪小,一直读书上学,1963年在六中高中毕业,正遇到下放,青年人响应号召,便报名来到东海种马场,种地、喂马,改良徐州地区马的品种,如把蒙古马与苏联顿河马杂交,饲养的马匹,军用少,主要还是农用。那年代生活十分艰苦,没有节假日,一年发给18块钱,后来一年给21块,给了10年。当时说是五年就可以回城,谁知道一去就是十多年。刘志昌夫人苏惠新,也是1963年下放东海种马场。他们在那“兔子不拉屎”的地方苦干,改变了种马场的面貌,原来种马场一年亏损巨多,由于老三届学生的苦干,一年就翻了身。十几年的生活,无法回城,就恋爱结婚,有下放学生互相找的,也有男的找当地女的,女的找当地男的。后来有的夫妻回城了,有的则留在当地。

  刘志昌先生说,发现刘家后人从事的职业中有个有趣的现象,就是如今刘家做教师的很多,几乎每家都有人当老师,大哥、大姐都是老师,再如刘家俊在青年路小学、刘家珍在袁桥小学、土城街小学、刘魁昌在七中。刘氏多人从事教育事业,这或许与刘家祖宗的殷殷文脉有关,无疑是有渊源的,未几会有俊彦出,以光耀祖宗。


新浪微博:@徐州民俗博物馆

腾讯微博@xuzhouminsubowuguan