Hello, today is the: 中文版
Media reports您现在的位置:首页 >> Activity news >> Media reports

2016 年 9 月 2 日 Pengcheng Evening News series reported that "I and the Ministry of Mountain memories - the unforgettable Ministry of Mountain Love"

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2016-9-14 16:04:59   点击:




   

In 1959, my family and some of our old neighbors moved from the Meiren Lane in the center of the city to the No. 16 North Hill Lane in the city center, a high-rise courtyard in the courtyard of a high-rise building, like a washboard and a ramp.

    Department of the mountain youth dream

    The three courtyards inside the housing construction regular, main room, Westinghouse, South House, East House is a brick wall small tile roof, five ridges and six beasts built according to regulations. The yard is full of large stone paving, spacious, bright hall, a splendid, large square brick floor, walking in the above feel more relaxed. In the three courtyards I live in the backyard room, the house Dongnuanxialiang.

The Ministry of Hill is not high, is said to also 70 meters, because from the city near, but also because the Yellow River is not afraid of the flood of water, so when the Ming Dynasty, some families set up the Department of the Department of Yamen, . Officials, wealthy businessmen have to build a house here, on the hillside housing construction was scattered chic.

    The last century in the fifties and sixties of the Ministry of the east, north and west sides are busy commercial street. Ma Street also has an important feature, the entire street east and west head of a primary school, middle of the street there is a medium-sized hospitals.

Department of the mountain on three sides of the streets according to the prevailing market conditions, are considered spacious, cars coming and going, steady stream. But from these three directions to find the way up the mountain is not Zeyang the. The west is almost no way to the mountains, from the west end of the horse market was meandering meandering to Cui home flagpole, only one can walk to play Ma stone stone road. East there is a small narrow alley, the two had come across the sideways.

    Only north of the household North Lane more spacious, the car must be backwards open to go out before they can come out. This section has a distance of about 100 meters, is the only way to look up the mountain road. From the Ma Street to the Ministry of the mountain to go, the first 100 meters of the slope is very small, not more than 10 degrees, but close to households Lane West Lane and home, about less than 50 meters of the road suddenly steep slope, about 30 Degree of slope, and this section of the road east is a two-story high-rise West gable.

    I do not have a good impression of this high-rise of the blacksmith, listen to the North Lane neighbors said: "liberation of the building is a prostitute to live, as if Chunxiang Court, after the liberation left a good prostitute to do a dress Plant, and then later changed to residential housing.I lived in the North Lane for 27 years, the memory only went twice, one is curious, one is to find someone.

    Hutong Lane Xiangxiang Lane is actually home to the North, around the Ministry of Shandong and Shandong Department of the Department of Shanxi slope of the two long, dark alley.

    The east wall of the East Lane is Zheng, Yu and Zhai home wall. The east wall of Huxiang Lane is basically the west wall of the opera table. Wall height is small, but also strange scary. Summer, I went to any one of the alley to catch cricket, never dare to go alone, looking at the wall covered with green moss, and my heart afraid I do not know what the demons and ghosts, scorpions 蚰 蚰 to bite me

     Youth, I can live to the Ministry of the mountains, flew in the heart to produce a very heavy vanity, because Xuzhou people know a folk song, "poor North Pass, rich South Pass, the rich are the Ministry of Household Hill "And complacent. After two years in the Department of Hill, I rose from primary school to secondary school, junior high school students heard that I live in the Ministry of the mountain to always ask me: "You live in the Ministry of Hill, your house must be very rich? To such questions, my heart will be complacent, as if living in the Ministry of Hill will become rich. However, the mouth will not help tell the truth to my classmates, my home is moved from the Meiren Lane 8, I have money in my spare time to pick up cigarette butts on the road, the winter will be sold in the South Gate Bridge steamed red taro ?

    I live in the Ministry of households only by the Ministry of Mountain Hill glory, a dream of a beautiful future.

    We moved from the Meiren Lane to the Ministry of Hill, the family did not have a stable economic income. Mother led his grandchildren three generations of three people living in the main room of a half house. The burden of maintaining the pressure of life in the mother's heart, I am young and do not matter, I do not know sorrow. Every day after school came home, do not eat coarse grains and coarse grains I can eat. Winter, I get up, the mother has long been in the honeycomb stove with casserole 焐 hot salty two last rice (there are cabbage, vermicelli, dried white beans, star anise, etc.). I put on clothes washed face, put on the stove around the dry cotton shoes, drinking hot and delicious thick porridge, dry sweat on his forehead, full of energy go to school.

In the eyes of teachers and students, I always wear clean and tidy. One winter I put on a Lenin dress (my mother changed clothes with the three aunt), men and women are envious of the students.

    Department of mountain birth of first love

    Live in North Lane Lane 16 three years later, I was on the second day. Probably to the age of love when the beginning of the first time, on the surface or emphasize the draw clear boundaries between men and women, my heart always like the idea of a beautiful girl. One day, I suddenly found the front yard also lived a small beauty.

     She is so petite and exquisite, oval face large eyes, rosy face, black plaits waist long. She is so diligent and capable, shoulder bucket Akira You, from the horse to the west of the city to pick two barrels of water to the North Lane Lane 16, appears to be lightweight and clever.

I often carry water, I know the weight of the two barrels of water, not I do not help her house carrying water, is afraid of fellow neighbors joke. Her smartness was often praised by her aunties. When the supply of non-staple food was distributed as planned. Each has a non-staple food, the distribution of various types of non-staple food by the population each year, with tickets to the living area to buy things, but also recorded in the non-staple food. Just moved to that year, our residents also belong to the courtyard of the district streets, she was also Shaohua Street primary school, so the aunt of the yard will make her aunt to help buy food, buy meat, buy oil salt Sauce vinegar. At noon home she will give each generation to buy the food was clearly, the money is not bad to return each.

    Neighbors in praise of her at the same time, and sometimes will teach me, often say the sentence is: "You are also good to the front courtyard of the Third Sister learn a lesson, help adults do housework, do not know the whole day naughty mischief! "I face the neighbor's questioning, only non-stop nod replied," I learn from her, learn from her ", in fact, I said in my heart, I like you than you do.

Silently watching, peeping quietly, slowly I like the front yard of the Third Sister (in fact, she was smaller than me). Summer, she often wore a water-green seersucker dress, pink bow on the head, and sometimes will lead to really dragonflies in her head playing a circle, it is truly beautiful!

    After a short time, my heart suddenly want to write a poem for her. Now I still remember my poem is written: "My table 妺 small water Zoroastrianism / whole body wet / footsteps quietly quietly / during the day could not reach reach / night in front of me floating ... ..."

    The most memorable time is after the junior high school summer vacation. At home and other admission notice, we yard boys and girls under the age-like, a leisure will be gathered to the North Lane 16, "big than Di" leisure La Gua, Tiannanbeibei, bristling to McCain, and sometimes Listening to the yard there are big brother of art and literature cells play music in Guangdong. I now also "Choi Wan Chasing the Moon," "Flowers and Teen" song feel particularly cordial, as if the voice of their loved ones back to the side.

     And her stay in the "big than Di", generally I will not leave first, more often hope that other partners can leave the "big than Di", only the two of us chatting together, talk about do not want to let others Listen to the whisper.

Department of the mountain in the summer is comfortable, "greater than Di" in the summer even more comfortable, cool and cool breezes. Ministry of the mosquitoes less mountain, mosquitoes in the wind almost no. If you suddenly encounter a heavy rain, we will be crowded in the high-ballasted stairs to see the scenery. Like rain poured down to ten minutes or more, the mountain will be like the mountains like the mountain stream, rolling down the roll, the case of uneven stone, will soon splash the feet of the high spray. If someone at this time up the mountain, the spray will splash his (her) thigh. Sharp - eyed people sometimes suddenly shouted out: "Quick look, worms, insects in the mountains to red it, against the water upstream.

     I was excited when I saw the water. Once I gave her a problem: "language class on behalf of the scenery to see the light Yeah, to the first poem." She said: "You are learning members, you come." I said: Rolling the Ministry of household water on the mountain / spray splashing red thigh / you have to be afraid to say / I am not afraid of the Navy water. I finished, the you. "Her face red said:" You are a second trouble. " . I immediately shouted: "hey, hey, here is a poem (wet) why leave." "Ignore you!" She put down a word or go.

     Sometimes I would suggest teaching her to ride a bike. We will discuss how to steal from home after a good dinner, where to meet. General I start from the home bike, in the horse market street Yunlong District Hospital door waiting for her, she came to me after riding a bike with her in front of a wide six road to practice.

    Department of the mountains to do wedding

    From acquaintance to love, from love to love, from love to love, Qiubite sword has finally hit the girl's heart. In 1979, she and I finally got married.

    We are the most important event in life, get all the relatives and friends of congratulations. My family relatives Su aunt heard we were going to get married soon after the news, very happy, that you two are very good match of good marriage. She came all the way from the West to my home Hershey, the next day and let her three sons Su Zhengzuo sent us red hi hi pairs. Eight golden lines of the word, the font is larger than the large tea tray is also large, left and right sides are Luan Feng and Ming, Qin Joseph dependencies. People coming and going, familiar, unfamiliar to see the word will boast one or two sentences. Third Brother at the time of Xuzhou calligraphy and painting industry is already quite famous literati. Now we still regret the end of the wedding, did not take down to save the child.

    After the mother's arrangements, our marriage room in the election in the "big than Di" of the ear. "Greater than Di" witnessed our love, my heart will never extinguish the complex.

    Before the wedding, we paste the ceiling, brush powder wall, paint the door, put furniture. Xu Yue next door and my cousin Wang Yang a free to come to help, cut hi words, including candy.

    We had a wedding on the eve of the National Day that year. The wedding was held in front of the back yard. I wore a blue tunic, she wore a rusty red swallow collar coat, and finished three bowls and nine kowtows in the beautiful blessing of the front-line neighbor Wei Boshun. Followed by the dissemination of candy, please friends and family to drink wedding banquet.

    Wedding, all relatives and friends all Jiaokouxuandao, said the wedding is really thick. Auspicious dish name, unforgettable food taste, all my neighbor brother to help me make arrangements, please cook, prepare the stove, point menu, he let my heart without distraction to run a good thing in life. Good brother, I'm here to give you a bow.

    Department of mountain condensate of warmth

    After my marriage I still work at Jiawang Hanqiao Coal Mine, and she worked very hard in one. Children in kindergarten, most of the mother to Park Lane kindergarten to pick. Say maternal love, from the Ministry of Hill to Park Lane kindergarten every day so many ways to go, I never heard my mother said to me tired and bitter.

     After the start of the Cultural Revolution, my brother was sent to the northeast Panjin Dawa farm to receive re-education, his second son (my nephew) received the mother to support. My nephew can not do without me, I want to hold him to coax him to sleep at all times, the deepest impression is: I often hold him to the East Lane, a high-profile office, is now "right to keep the arch" that place. There was a platform there, to the northeast, can see the bell tower at the top of the bell tower. I was there to coax him to play, pointing to the northeast direction complained to him, your parents also miss you in the Northeast, do not cry do not trouble, your parents will soon come to Xuzhou meet you, Can play together.

Such and such a warm memory of the Ministry of the mountain, but also a lot.

    I lived in the mountain for 27 years, which is the most important time of my growing river. I went through primary school, middle school and other places to study. I went through unemployment, experienced the Cultural Revolution, experienced love, The housing demolition and transfer work. Numerous conflicts, reconciliation, settlement, every major event always have friends to help me.

    In 1984, Huang Ke-hui's eye-bead transferred me from the Hanqiao Mine to the bureau. More than a year later, he saw my Hutushan housing dangers, and do everything possible to fight for me to the families of the district building, and arrange two cars to help me move. Moving house after the mountain house has been dilapidated, look up from the interior, through the ceiling to see the white clouds and blue sky. I am unable to repair, my friend Li Zhaizhi know my difficulties, I bought a 10-meter color of the cloth, the roof of the three main room full coverage.

    The feelings between friends need time to sharpen, but also need to temper things. Ministry of the mountains of these friendships, I will not forget.

    Department of Hill, you are my fate, is the best memories of my life.

Sina microblogging: @ Xuzhou Folk Museum

Tencent microblogging: @ xuzhouminsubowuguan

您好,今天是:   ENGLISH
媒体报道您现在的位置:首页 >> 活动新闻 >> 媒体报道

2016年9月2日彭城晚报系列报道《我与户部山回忆——难忘户部山之情》

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2016-9-14 16:04:59   点击:




    1959年我家和部分老邻居为配合市政建设从市中心的美仁巷搬到了户部山北巷16号,一个高礓碴(jiāng chá,形状就像洗衣板,坡道)三进院子的深宅大院里。

    户部山上的少年梦想

    这个三进院子里面的房屋建筑规整,堂屋、西屋、南屋、东屋都是青砖垒墙小瓦盖顶,五脊六兽按规制建成。院子里全是大青石板铺路,宽敞,亮堂,一派富丽堂皇,屋内大方砖铺地,走在上面倍感轻松。在这个三进院子里我家住后院堂屋,屋内冬暖夏凉。

户部山其实不高,据说也就70米左右,因为离城里近,更因为不怕黄河故道发大水,所以明代时户部分司在这里设置了署衙,后来南山改叫户部山了。官宦、富商纷纷在这里置地盖房子,依山就势房屋建造得错落別致。

    上世记五六十年代户部山的东 、北 、西三面都是繁华的商业街。马市街还有一个重要特色,整条街东头和西头分别有一所小学,街中间有一所中等规模的医院。

户部山三面的街道按当时的市况标准比较,都算得上宽敞,车来人往,川流不息。但是从这三个方向寻找上山的路就不咋样了。西面几乎就没有路能上山,从马市街西头得蜿蜒迤逦走到崔家旗杆处,才有一条可以步行到戏马台的石头路。东面有一条小小的窄窄的巷子,俩人对面走來都得侧身经过。

    唯独北面的户北巷比较宽敞,汽车必须倒着开进去,才可以开出来。这一段有大约100多米的距离,是上山的道路中唯一显得气派的路。从马市街往户部山上走,头100多米的坡度很小,不超过10度,但是接近户西巷和户东巷的地方,大约有不足50米的道路坡度突然变陡,约有30多度的坡度,而且这段路的路东是一座两层高楼的西山墙。

    我对这座黑森森的高楼没有丁点的好印象,听户北巷的邻居说:“解放前这座楼是妓女住的,好像叫春香阁,解放后留下改造好的妓女办了一座服装厂,再后来改成居民房。我在户北巷住了27年,记忆中只进去过两次,一次是好奇,一次是找人。

    户东巷户西巷其实就是以户北巷为界,环绕户部山东坡和户部山西坡的两条幽长、阴森的巷子。

    户东巷的西墙就是郑家、余家和翟家的院墙。户西巷的东墙基本都是戏马台的西院墙。墙高人少,也是怪吓人的。夏天我去任意一条巷口逮蛐蛐时,从来不敢一个人去,看着长满绿苔的高墙,心里害怕不知有什么妖魔鬼怪、蝎子蚰蜒冒出来咬我

     青春年少的我能住到户部山上来,立马在心里产生出很重很重的虚荣心,因为徐州人都知道的一首民谣“穷北关,富南关,有钱人都住户部山”而沾沾自喜。在户部山住两年以后,我从小学升到中学,初中同学听说我家住在户部山就总好问我:“你家住在户部山,你家一定很有钱吧?” 听到这样的问话,我心里会沾沾自喜,好像住在户部山就一定会成为有钱人。但是,嘴里会不由自主地实话吿诉我的同学,我家是从美仁巷8号搬过去的,我家有钱我会在课余时间到马路上捡烟头、寒假时会在南门桥头卖蒸红芋吗?

    我家住在户部山只是借户部山的光彩,梦想有个锦绣前程。

    我们从美仁巷搬到户部山时,家里没有一点稳定的经济收入。母亲领着祖孙三代三口人住在堂屋一间半的房子里。维持生活的重担压在母亲的心上,我年少不更事,不知愁滋味。每天放学回到家,别管粗粮细粮我能吃饱。冬天,我起床后,母亲早就在蜂窝炉上用沙锅焐热咸二末子饭(里面有洋白菜、粉条、白豆干、八角等)。我穿好衣服洗好脸,穿上在炉子周围烤干的棉鞋,喝完温热可口的稠稀饭,擦干额头上的汗珠,劲头十足上学去了。

在老师同学的眼中,我永远都穿得干净整齐。有一年冬天我穿上一件列宁装(母亲用三姨的衣服改的),男女同学都羡慕极了。

    户部山诞生的初恋

    住进户北巷16号三年以后,我上初二了。大概年龄也到了情窦初开的时候,表面上还是强调划清男女界限,心里总有喜欢漂亮女生的念头。有一天,我忽然间就发现了前院还住着一位小美女。

     她是那么的娇小玲珑,瓜子脸大眼睛,脸庞白里透红,乌黑的辫子齐腰长。她又是那么的勤劳能干,肩挑水桶晃悠悠,从马市街西头挑两桶水到户北巷16号,显得轻巧巧的。

我也常挑水,我知道两桶水的重量,不是我不帮她家挑水,是怕同院的邻居笑话我。她的精明能干常得到同院大婶大娘们的夸赞。当时副食品供应是按计划分配的。每家都有一个副食品本,每年按人口分发各类副食品票,凭票到居住辖区购买东西,还要记在副食品本上。刚搬来那年,我们这个院里的居民还属于少华街辖区,她当时还在少华街小学上学,所以,院子里的婶子大娘就会让她帮助买菜、买肉,买油盐酱醋。中午回到家她会把给各家代买的菜分得清清楚楚,该找回的钱也是一分不差地交还各家。

    邻居们在夸奖她的同时,有时会教训我,常说的一句话是:“你也好好向前院的三姐学一学,帮着大人干点家务事,别整天光知道调皮捣蛋!”我面对邻居的责问,只会不停地点头回答着“我向她学,向她学”,其实,我在心里却说,我比你们还喜欢她呢。

默默地注视,靜静地偷看,慢慢地我喜欢上了前院的三姐(其实她比我小)。夏天她经常穿一件水绿色泡泡纱的连衣裙,头上粉红色的蝴蝶结,有时就会引来真的蜻蜓在她头上打圈圈,煞是好看!

    时间过了不长,我心里忽然想给她写一首诗。现在我还记得我的诗是这样写的:“我的表妺小水祅/浑身湿漉漉/脚步轻悄悄/白天伸手拽不住/夜晚在我眼前飘……”

    最难忘的时光是初中毕业后的暑假。在家等入学通知书的时候,我们院子里年龄般上般下的少男少女们,一有闲空就会聚到户北巷16号“大过邸”闲拉呱,天南地北,海阔天空地侃,有时也会听院子里有文艺细胞的大哥哥们拉奏广东音乐。我现在还对“彩云追月”“花儿与少年”的曲子感觉特别亲切,好像久别亲人的声音回到身边。

     和她一起呆在“大过邸”的时候,一般我不会先离开,更多的时候希望其他的伙伴能早点离开“大过邸”,只有我俩在一起聊天,说一说不想让別人听的悄悄话。

户部山的夏天是舒服的,“大过邸”的夏天就更舒服了,穿堂风清冽凉爽。户部山的蚊子较少,穿堂风中蚊子几乎就没有了。如果突然遇上大暴雨,大家都会挤在高礓碴的台阶上看风景。瓢泼似的大雨下到十分钟以上,山上的雨水就会像山间溪流一样,打着滚地冲下来,遇上高低不平的石头地,立马会溅起尺把高的浪花。如果有人这时候上山,浪花会溅到他(她)的大腿根。眼尖的人有时会突然高喊一声:“快看呀,长虫,长虫在往山上冲呢,顶着水往上游。”

     我一见水就兴奋。有次我给她出难题:“语文课代表别光看风景呀,来首诗吧。”她说:“你是学习委员,你先来。”我说:“来就来。你听着,滚滚户部山上水/浪花飞溅冲大腿/你要害怕说一声/我是海军不怕水。我说完了,该你了。”她脸一红说:“你就是个二捣蛋。”转身跑回家了。我紧接着喊到:“哎,哎,这里有诗(湿)何必离开。”“不理你!”她撂下一句话还是走了。

     有时候我会提议教她骑自行车。我俩会商量好晚饭以后如何从家里偷偷出来,在什么地方见面。一般我先从家里推出自行车,在马市街的云龙区医院门囗等她,她到后我骑上自行车带着她到六中门前宽阔的马路上练习。

    户部山上办婚宴

    由相识到喜欢,由爱慕到爱恋,由爱恋到爱情,丘必特之剑也终于射中了少女的心。1979年,我和她终于到了谈婚论嫁的地步。

    我俩人生中最重要的喜事,得到了所有亲戚朋友们的祝贺。我家亲戚苏大姨听到我俩马上要结婚的消息后,高兴万分,说你们俩是很般配的好姻缘。她从大老远的西关亲自到我家贺喜,第二天又让她三儿子苏征祚给我们送来大红的喜对子。八个金黃色的行楷字,字体个个比大号茶盘子还大,左右两边分別是鸾凤和鸣,琴瑟相依。来来往往的人们,熟悉的、陌生的见到字都会夸一二句。三哥在当时的徐州书法绘画界已经是相当有名气的文人雅士。现在我俩仍后悔婚礼结束后,没有将对子取下来保存好。

    经过母亲的安排,我俩的婚房选在了“大过邸”的耳房。“大过邸”见证了我俩的爱恋,是我心中永不熄灭的情结。

    婚礼前,我俩糊顶棚,刷粉墙,漆房门,摆家具。隔壁院的徐跃和我的表妹王阳一有空就来帮忙,剪喜字,包喜糖。

    那年国庆节前夕我们举办了婚礼。婚礼在后院堂屋门前举行,我穿绽蓝色的中山装,她穿铁锈红海燕领外套,在前院邻居魏伯顺老弟的美好祝福语中完成了三拜九叩首。之后是散发喜糖,请亲朋好友入席喝喜酒。

    婚宴上,所有亲友无不交口称赞,都说喜酒办得真厚。吉祥的菜名,难忘的菜味,全都是我的邻居伯武弟弟帮我操办的,请大厨,备火炉,点菜单,他让我心无旁鹜地办好人生大喜的事情。好弟弟,我在这里给你鞠躬了。

    户部山凝炼的温情

    我结婚以后仍然在贾汪韩桥煤矿工作,她在一中工作,很辛苦。孩子上幼儿园时,大多都是母亲到公园巷幼儿园送接。都说母爱如山,从户部山到公园巷幼儿园每天走那么多的路,我从没听母亲给我说过累和苦。

     文革开始后,我大哥被送往东北盘锦大洼农场接受再教育,他的二儿子(我的侄子)被接到母亲处抚养。我这个侄儿离不开我,我要时刻抱着他哄他睡觉,印象最深的是:我经常抱他到户东巷的一个高台处,就是现在“权谨牌坊”那个地方。当时那儿有一块平台,往东北方向看,能看见钟鼓楼顶上的钟楼。我在那儿哄他玩,手指着东北方向吿诉他,你爸妈在东北也很想念你,你别哭也别闹,你爸妈很快就会来徐州接你,到时候你哥俩又能一起玩了。

如此这般的有关户部山的温情记忆,还很多。

    我在户部山居住了27年,这是我人生长河中最重要的时段,经历了小学、中学以及到外地求学,经历了待业,经历了文革,经历了恋爱,经历了婚姻生活,还经历了房屋拆迁和调动工作。无数次的冲突、调和、解决,每临大事总有朋友帮助我。

    1984年黄科长慧眼识珠把我从韩桥矿调到局机关工作。一年多以后,他看到我户部山的住房危险,又千方百计地给我争取到了家属区的楼房,而且安排两辆汽车帮助我搬家。搬家以后户部山的房子已经破旧不堪,从室内往上看,穿过顶棚能看见白云蓝天。我无力维修,我的朋友李兆启知道我的难处后,就给我买了十米彩条布,把三间堂屋的屋顶全覆盖了。

    朋友之间的感情需要时间来磨砺,也需要世事来锤炼。户部山上的这些友情,我不会忘。

    户部山,你是我今生的缘分,是我今生最美好的回忆。

新浪微博:@徐州民俗博物馆

腾讯微博@xuzhouminsubowuguan