Hello, today is the: 中文版
The municipal您现在的位置:首页 >> Intangible cultural heritage >> Project >> The municipal

Mao Village Ji Shan Temple

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2015/7/27 14:12:28   点击:

  According to the existing records of the Qing Dynasty stele inscriptions, the mountain village of Mount Taishan temple was built in the Tang Dynasty, the Ming and Qing Dynasties incense the most exuberant, with the temple after the rise of the Ji Shan temple. The eighth day of the fourth lunar month is a regular meeting for three days (the eighth day of April is the birthday of Sakyamuni, which is also an important festival in the Buddhist world, which is associated with the commemoration of Sakyamuni). Every meeting when the human habitation, driving noise Xuan Tian, lights of the Fan, Chan, such as places. Every day five or sixty thousand people gathered, a variety of commodity trading complete; at the same time there are different troupes to the show, exchange, lively and extraordinary. Hundreds of years, whether peace or prosperity, Ji Shan temple never stopped, this scene has been extended to the 20th century, 60 years, during the "Cultural Revolution", the temple is basically damaged, the temple stopped. Into the early 80s, and gradually resumed the continuation of today, but because the original temple and the gods no longer exist, the grand occasion is less than before.

  Ji Shan temple has a long history, the impact of a wide range of features, trade in the types of goods, a large number of clothing, specialties, decorations, farm tools, handicrafts and handicrafts show nothing, there are different Folk performing arts groups in the show, is a commodity trading and cultural exchange event.

Ji Shan temple will retain the traditional Chinese concept of etiquette and customs and the characteristics of traditional folk culture characterized by folk beliefs. It is an important basis for studying the world outlook and living conditions of people in northern Jiangsu. It plays an irreplaceable role in folklore studies. . In addition, the temple is a folk cultural activities organization, but also retains a large number of folk art, sports activities, the original form of folk arts and crafts, not only enrich the cultural life of the masses, but also to protect and develop national folk culture has a very important role.

  At present, the Taishan Temple built on the hill in the Tang Dynasty has long since ceased to exist. Only the Qing dynasty memorial tablet and the wall of the temples of the Qing Dynasty, such as the remnants of the stone wall, are being built. In order to facilitate the worship activities, On the site and repair a few simple temples, incense burner, whenever every meeting, or incense exuberant. Ji Shan temple will continue, but with the rapid economic development, social change, modern aesthetic taste has undergone major changes in the rapid development of business and transportation more on the Ji Shan temple formed a strong impact, the current quarter Mountain temple has been no longer a grand occasion, and deteriorating, this nearly a thousand years of folk activities in urgent need of strong protection.

您好,今天是:   ENGLISH
市级您现在的位置:首页 >> 非遗大观 >> 非遗传承项目 >> 市级

茅村季山庙会

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2015-7-27 14:12:28   点击:

据现存的清朝石碑碑文记载,茅村季山上的泰山庙始建于唐代,明清时期香火最为旺盛,有了庙以后便兴起了季山庙会。每年农历四月初八是正会,会期三天(四月初八是释迦牟尼的生日,也是佛教界的一个重要的节日,此庙会的兴起与纪念释迦牟尼有关联)。逢会时人烟辐辏,车马喧阗,灯火之繁,灿如列宿。每天聚众五六万人,各种小商品交易齐全;同时有不同的戏班来会上演出、交流,热闹非凡。数百年来不论是和平盛世,还是战乱迭起,季山庙会从未停止,此景一直延续至20世纪60年代,在文革期间,庙宇基本损坏,庙会停止。进入80年代初,又逐步恢复延续至今,但由于原庙宇和神像的不复存在,盛况已不及从前。

季山庙会具有历史悠久、影响范围较广的特点,会中交易的商品种类、数量众多,服装、特色小吃、装饰品、农具、民间手工艺品及手工技艺展示无所不有,还有不同的民间演艺团体在会中表演,是商品交易和文化交流的大盛会。

季山庙会保留了中国传统的礼俗观念及周边的以民间信仰为特点的传统民间文化特色,是研究苏北地区民众世界观和生活情况的重要依据,在民俗学的研究中起着不可代替的作用。此外,庙会是民间的文化活动组织,还保留了众多的民间艺术、体育竞技活动、民间手工艺的原生形态,不仅丰富了群众的文化生活,而且对保护、发展民族民间文化有着极为重要的作用。

目前,唐代所建的季山上的泰山庙,早已不复存在,现存仅有清代记事碑二筒以及清朝时期庙宇建筑石砌墙体残壁等,为了便于信徒们的祭祀活动,人们集资在原址上又修了几间简易的庙宇、香炉,每当逢会时,仍是香火旺盛。季山庙会虽然仍延续,但随着经济的迅猛发展,社会的变革,现代人的审美情趣已经发生了重大变化,商业和交通的迅猛发展更对季山庙会形成了强烈的冲击,目前,季山庙会已盛况不再,且每况愈下,这一近千年的民俗活动亟需有力的保护。


上一篇:沛县花鸟字
下一篇:李三娘的传说