Hello, today is the: 中文版
The municipal您现在的位置:首页 >> Intangible cultural heritage >> Project >> The municipal

Jia Wang stone carving

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2015/7/27 14:14:32   点击:

  Jia Wang stone carving has 100 years of history. The development of Jia Wang stone carving is from ordinary masonry part of the craftsmen to create. They get enlightenment from the jade carving process, from experience to explore the experience, from the rough, hard stone carving out in the exquisite stone carving process.

  Jiawang stone carving scale is in the late Qing Dynasty, the 20th century, two to three years to reach its peak. Jia Wang territory of the mountain, stone carving raw materials, local materials, in particular Jiawang Biantang territory more than mountains, good stone, stone carving provides inexhaustible high-quality raw materials. Therefore, Bian Town, Jia Wang has become a base stone carving process.

Jia Wang stone carving process is not complicated, mainly choice of materials, processing, timber, stickers, carving, grinding and so on. Artists tools are mainly sawing, chisel, chisel, knife and so on.

  Jia Wang stone carvings include the main characters, animals, flowers and birds. To auspicious, rich, blessing satisfied as the main content; life craft supplies category, mainly tables, chairs, bars, stools, in addition to small pendants, accessories and so on. Stone carving of the main three-dimensional carving, plane carving and hollow carving, Jia Wang stone more than 100 years, the artists in the constant pursuit and creation, has been developed by leaps and bounds, carving art excellence. Jia Wang stone carving works of art in the past 30 years, has repeatedly in the provinces, municipalities, the country won the award for Jia Wang won the honor. Its stone carving art boutique has a high collection value, by domestic and foreign counterparts recognition, by the masses of the praise.

您好,今天是:   ENGLISH
市级您现在的位置:首页 >> 非遗大观 >> 非遗传承项目 >> 市级

贾汪石雕

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2015-7-27 14:14:32   点击:

贾汪石雕具有100多年的历史。贾汪石雕的发展是从普通石匠中分离出来的一部分能工巧匠们创造的。他们从玉雕工艺中获得启迪,从实践中摸索出经验,从粗糙、坚硬的顽石中雕出精美绝伦的石雕工艺。

贾汪石雕形成规模是在清末民初,20世纪二、三十年达到高峰。 贾汪境内多山,石雕的原料就地取材,特别是贾汪的汴塘境内山多,石质好,为石雕提供了取之不尽的优质原材料。因此,汴塘镇也成为贾汪石雕工艺的基地。

贾汪石雕工艺流程并不复杂主要是选料,加工、成材、贴字样、雕刻、打磨等。艺人们的工具主要是锯、凿、釺、刻刀等。

贾汪石雕的内容主要包括人物、动物、花鸟等。以吉祥、富贵,祈福纳喜为主要内容;生活工艺用品类,主要有桌、椅、条、凳等,另外还有小型的挂件,佩饰等。石雕工艺主要有立体雕、平面雕和镂空雕等,贾汪石雕100多年来,在艺人们的不断追求和创造下,得到了长足的发展,雕刻艺术精益求精。贾汪的石雕艺术作品在近30多年来,曾多次在省、市、全国获得奖项为贾汪争得了荣誉。其石雕艺术精品有较高的收藏价值,受到国内外同行的认同,深受广大群众的赞誉。