Hello, today is the: 中文版
The municipal您现在的位置:首页 >> Intangible cultural heritage >> Project >> The municipal

Folk custom of Fengxian County

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2015/7/27 14:16:25   点击:

 

  Fengxian County has a long history and prosperous culture, is the ancestor of Taoist ancestral home of Zhang Daoling, and to Zou Lu, Su Ru Feng, the Han culture the same strain, a long history. The folk custom of Fengxian County is an important part of life etiquette and custom. It is a precious intangible cultural heritage because it is full of heavy historical culture and rich religious color.

  Fengxian folk custom is the traditional etiquette formed in the long farming period, which has four prominent features: First, Fengxian County is located in the eastern part of the Central Plains, with the Han nationality as the mainstay, the birth of the customs and the surrounding areas have many common Folk customs, religion, belief, food, health care and traditional handicrafts in the form of the "three years of different customs, ten miles to change the rules", but also has many differences, showing a very distinctive regional characteristics; One is the unique form of cultural space, its transmission context in the natural formation of the people, in the subtle influence of the norms of people's ideas and behavior; Third, the county folk birth customs embodies the respect for women and children's care , Showing the affinity between people; Fourth, the birth of folk customs in Fengxian has a standardized and orderly form of ritual, with the progress of the times and the improvement of spiritual civilization, bad habits gradually abandoned, dross has been removed, followed by integration New ideas, new ideas, new culture, the main etiquette in the continuation of the continuation of an increase of fresh flavor of the times. Therefore, the birth of folk customs in Fengxian County has the value of anthropology and folklore. It is the carrier of traditional folk culture, the platform of traditional handicrafts, and the communication channel of traditional maternal and child health care knowledge.

  With the change of the times and the renewal of people's thoughts, the traditional folk custom of Fengxian County has been violently impacted and presented the crisis of dying out. The traditional folk activities are fading and the affinity is simple. ; Traditional craftsmanship associated with the birth of etiquette gradually fade out people's vision, replaced by modern technology products; traditional folk beliefs and taboos near extinction, the emerging behavioral norms gradually into one.

您好,今天是:   ENGLISH
市级您现在的位置:首页 >> 非遗大观 >> 非遗传承项目 >> 市级

丰县民间诞生礼俗

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2015-7-27 14:16:25   点击:

 

丰县历史悠久,人文昌盛,是道教始祖张道陵的故乡,又地邻邹鲁,夙有儒风,两汉文化一脉相承,源远流长。丰县民间诞生礼俗作为人生礼俗的重要组成部分,既饱含厚重的历史文化,又富有鲜明的宗教色彩,是宝贵的非物质文化遗产。

丰县民间诞生礼俗是在漫长的农耕时代所形成的传统性礼俗,具有四个突出特征:一是丰县地处中原东部,以汉民族为主,历史上形成的诞生礼俗虽与周边地区具有许多共同点,但因“三里不同俗,十里改规矩”,又具有众多差异,表现出十分鲜明的地区特征;二是丰县民间诞生礼俗集礼仪、民俗、宗教、信仰、餐饮、保健及传统手工技艺于一体,是别具特色的文化空间形式,其传承脉络在民间自然形成,在潜移默化中影响规范着人们的思想观念和行为;三是丰县民间诞生礼俗集中体现了对女性的尊重和对儿童的关爱,展示了人与人之间的亲和力;四是丰县民间诞生礼俗具有规范有序的礼仪形式,随着时代的进步和精神文明程度的提高,陋习逐步被抛弃,糟粕不断被剔除,继之融入了新思想、新观念、新文化,主要礼仪在传承延续中增加了鲜活的时代气息。因而,丰县民间诞生礼俗具有贯通一体的人类学和民俗学价值,是民间传统文化的传承载体,是传统手工技艺的展示平台,亦是传统妇幼保健知识的传播渠道。

随着时代的变迁和人们思想观念的更新,传统的丰县民间诞生礼俗受到强烈的冲击而呈现趋于消亡的危机,主要表现为传统的民俗活动日趋淡化,淳朴的亲和感中渗透了金钱色彩;与诞生礼俗相伴的传统手工技艺逐渐淡出人们的视野,代之以现代科技产品;传统民间信仰与禁忌近于消亡,新兴的行为规范逐步融入其中。


上一篇:凤凰的传说
下一篇:丰县蜜制蜂糕