Hello, today is the: 中文版
The municipal您现在的位置:首页 >> Intangible cultural heritage >> Project >> The municipal

New grass grass Liubian

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2015/7/27 14:20:18   点击:

  Liubian in China has a long history, is one of China's traditional skills, the earliest visible straw products Hemudu people produced, dating back more than 7,000 years of history, "Book of Rites" contained in the Zhou Dynasty has been prepared Pu Spring and autumn and the Warring States period that is made of dried linen and paprika hats; Qin and Han Dynasties, the straw widely used in folk, there straw shoes, straw mats, grass fans and futon. Han to the Tang Dynasty straw more developed, more diverse types of products. Liubian has been produced in the Ming Dynasty, folk arts and crafts people with wicker woven into a bucket, basket, dustpan and other labor tools.

  Xinyi Caoqiao Liubian produced in the Qing Dynasty Kangxi years, is from Hongdong County, Shanxi Province Wang family moved into the grass Chen Wei Village into the skills. The early Qing Dynasty, only the king, Zhang, Ding three family preparation. From ancient times, from the sixties to the height of Caoqiao Liubian, has been flourishing. Chen Wei Village 312 families are engaged in Liubian process, while the town has nearly ten thousand people engaged in Liubian process. Product marketing throughout the country, exported to Japan, Korea, and other places, has attracted Shandong, Anhui, Suqian and other provinces and cities around the area artists to learn Liubian skills.

  Liubian is a traditional handicraft. The wicker is soft and easy to bend. Its thickness is well-proportioned and its color is elegant. It is woven into all kinds of simple and natural, handsome and light and durable handicrafts. The wickerwork is complex, and the weaving technique is different. Different, such as woven fence, dustpan and other labor tools, just after the amount of bar, rendering, cut stubble, the whole circle, on the circle, beam and other processes can be completed, and weaving basketry techniques are flat Knitting, weaving, weaving, weaving, entanglement five.

  Willow knit light and durable, cheap, has a high artistic value, after the originality of the design, can be made out of a variety of decorative works, handsome in appearance, gives the United States to enjoy. Fully embodies the hard labor and wisdom of Xinyi working people. Liubian also has a strong practical value, is an indispensable daily necessities of life, such as: fence bucket, dustpan, baskets and so on.

您好,今天是:   ENGLISH
市级您现在的位置:首页 >> 非遗大观 >> 非遗传承项目 >> 市级

新沂草桥柳编

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2015-7-27 14:20:18   点击:

柳编在我国具有悠久的历史,是我国传统技艺之一,目前可见的最早的草编制品时河姆渡人制作的,距今已有7000年的历史,《礼记》载周代已有蒲草编制的莞席;春秋战国时期即有萱麻和蒲草编制的斗笠;秦汉以后,草编在民间广泛使用,出现了草鞋、草席、草扇及蒲团等。汉至盛唐草编更趋发达,制品种类更加多样。柳编在明代已有生产,民间手工艺人用柳条编织成芭斗、提篮、簸箕等多种劳动工具。

  新沂的草桥柳编产生于清朝康熙年间,是由山西省洪洞县的王氏家族迁入草陈圩村带入此项技艺。清初时期,只有王、张、丁三户人家编制。经过历代相传,从六十年代至今是草桥柳编的鼎盛时期,一直兴盛不衰。陈圩村的312户家家都从事柳编工艺,而全镇则有近万人从事柳编工艺。产品行销全国各地,外销至日、韩、等地,吸引了山东、安徽、宿迁等周边省市地区的艺人前来学习柳编技艺。

  柳编是一项传统的手工技艺,利用柳条柔软易弯,粗细匀称,色泽文雅,编织成各种朴实自然、造型美观、轻便耐用的使用工艺品,柳编技艺复杂,依照作品的形状不同,编织手法也不同,如编织笆斗、簸箕等劳动工具时,只需经过扎量上条、打底、削茬、整圆、上圈、上梁等工序即可完成,而编织花篮时的技法主要有平编、纹编、勒编、砌编、缠编五种。

  柳编织品轻便耐用,价廉物美,有着较高的艺术价值,经过独具匠心的设计,可编出多类装饰性的作品,造型美观,给人以美的享受。充分体现出新沂劳动人民的勤劳智慧。柳编又具有很强的实用价值,是人民生活中不可或缺的日常用品,如:笆斗、簸箕、筐等。


上一篇:新沂明帝捆香蹄
下一篇:邳州蒲扇