Hello, today is the: 中文版
The municipal您现在的位置:首页 >> Intangible cultural heritage >> Project >> The municipal

The Legend of Confucius

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2015/7/27 14:13:20   点击:

  Ancient Surabaya and the Yellow River and the ancient Luliang (now Tongshan County Izhuang Zhen Lvliang village) have complex ties, it is the irrigation of the Luliang's farming, raising the Luliang people for generations, witnessed the development of Luliang historical and cultural civilization, Confucius Luliang Hong view of this will happen here.

  Confucius concept Lvliang Hong is a historical fact, occurred in the Spring and Autumn Period, dating back 2490 years, is a lot of historical data records and folk oral tradition.

  "Chuang-tzu," wrote: "suspended thirty-yin, Liu Mo forty miles, sea turtle fish can not have the reason why there are"; Jiajing fourteen years Guzu Yu's "Reading History and Minutes" Dangerous "boulder teeth row, waves and turbulent." Lvliang flood potential dangerous, fast-flowing, so admired Confucius endless. When Confucius traveled around the world, he and his able disciples Zilu, Zigong, Yen Hui to Luliang watch the flood, see Kazuo in the rapids of the water, that there is bitter and want to die, so that disciples and flow and save hundreds of steps Out, Confucius said: "I to the child as a ghost, who is the investigation, I would like to Doushui Youdao almost"? Said: "death, I have no way, I almost all the time, long sex, into almost life.With its all into, and gurgling out of the water from the road rather than private Yan. Confucius said: "What is the beginning so almost, long sex, into almost life"? Said: "I was born in the mausoleum and the tomb, it is also; longer than the water and the water, sex also; I do not know why so, life is also." Confucius looked at the flood, saying: "The deceased, such as Rushe, do not care day and night." Another Confucius asked the road, car repair, drying books and many other moving legends.

  Confucius view of Lvliang in "Zhuangzi. Outside the article. Has a long history, information-rich features; Confucius, Lvliang Hong legend of the impact of large, spread a wide area, with the ideology, with a long history, Education, philosophy and other characteristics, has a high historical and cultural value and cultural value.

您好,今天是:   ENGLISH
市级您现在的位置:首页 >> 非遗大观 >> 非遗传承项目 >> 市级

孔子观吕梁洪的传说

来源:www.xzmsbwg.com   更新:2015-7-27 14:13:20   点击:

古泗水及黄河与古吕梁(现铜山县伊庄镇吕梁村)有着千丝万缕的情结,它浇灌了吕梁的稼穑,养育了吕梁人的祖祖辈辈,见证了吕梁历史文化文明的发展,孔子观吕梁洪的传说便发生于此。

孔子观吕梁洪是一个史实,发生于春秋时代,距今2490多年,是一个有许多文史资料记载和民间口头传承的传说。

《庄子》中写道:悬水三十仞,流沫四十里,黿鼉鱼鳖之所以不能有也;明嘉靖十四年顾祖禹的《读史文与纪要》中形容吕梁洪水势险恶巨石齿列,波流汹涌。吕梁洪水势险恶、水流湍急,令孔子仰慕不已。孔子在周游列国时,便和他的得力弟子子路、子贡、颜回前往吕梁观看洪水,见一夫在湍急的水中,以为有苦而欲死也,使弟子并流而拯之,数百步而出,孔子曰:吾以子为鬼,察之则为人,请问蹈水有道乎?曰:亡,吾无道,吾始乎故,长乎性,成乎命。与其俱入,与汩偕出,从水之道而不为私焉。此吾之所蹈也。孔子曰:何谓始乎故,长乎性,成乎命?曰:吾生于陵而安于陵,故也;长于水而安于水,性也;不知吾所以然而然,命也。孔子望着洪水曰:逝者如斯夫,不舍昼夜。另有孔子问路、修车、晒书等很多动人的传说。

孔子观于吕梁在《庄子.外篇.达生》等多篇文章中有记载,该传说历经数朝数代流传至今,经久不衰,具有历史悠久,资料丰富的特征;孔子观吕梁洪的传说影响大,流传区域广,具有思想性、教育性、哲理性等特点,有着较高的历史文化价值和人文价值。